Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/12/2021

    This smart switch will be used in my home to make my home lights 'smart' It will also boost my Zigbee mesh network coverage as it acts as a router too. The product came as described and on a reasonable time scale. Once fitted and tested, will be purchasing more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    Excellent product! It works perfectly. Exactly as advertised.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    good product fast paring and fast response time manualy switching by button

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    The best ever Zigbee relay, I used it to totally migrate my living area from WiFi to Zigbee, I use it with Zigbee2MQTT and I just can’t find a better product in the market, a great product 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Usefull for extending the Zigbe network...normally. But it disconnects, also it is nearer the hub than other units...Maybe I have to find a better place.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    The packaging was just terrible… Mine came looking like it was run over by a truck. The products casing was open and had marks on it. The circuit seems to be ok. Need to test it to make sure it works

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Produit conforme à la description ( c’est bien le modèle original et non une copie: certificat d’authencite dans la boîte). L’emballage pour l’expedition n’est pas très soigne.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Arrivato prima del previsto,installati e funzionanti per ora tutto bene. Se funzionano bene sostituisco quelli wifi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    works with ewelink good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    Colis reçu ce jour. Fonctionne avec l'application Smart Life.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.15
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.70