Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(413)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(413)
    • Hvězda 5(394)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/04/2021

    I bought it so my little girl can turn on the light because it isn’t up yet and the motion sensor is turning it on in the hallway. Perfect, I love fast pairing, quickly recognized by the app. What I'm sorry for is that it wasn't written in advance, that there is no plug for it, and it is not recommended, but regardless, you are happy with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Fast shipping. As Sonoff firmware only connects with Sonoff devices, updated it with Tasmota open-source firmware. Works really well. Signal strength is great 32 devices that can be connected to the gate are enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    good value for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    Much smaller footprint than I was expecting and manual mentions nothing about the power requirements. That said, unit worked first time and slotted into my home ecosystem seamlessly. Very happy with the purchase!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Well packed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    haven't tested yet! I hope it can work and connect my smart devices

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Fast delivery.. nice small unit just power up scan for devices and away you go. great bit off kit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    exactly as expected for sonoff device, good product, very easy setup, from opening box to connection about 1 minute

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Vielen Dank für die super schnelle Lieferung. Die Bridge konnte sehr schnell über die eWeLink App installiert werden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$58.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$58.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.24
    • US$19.99
    • US$40.25
    • US$48.99
    • US$13.34
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99