Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1415)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1415)
    • Hvězda 5(1375)
    • Hvězda 4(35)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/07/2021

    Received my package within the stipulated time, all of then were in good order. plug works as expected, I am loving it, more especially the setting of on and off timers. I will definitely buy it again, love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    produto top, chegou 100% recomendo a todos. Mas tenham paciência demora demais pra entregar. dividiram meu pedido em dois e até o momento dó entregara m um. Estou no aguardo do outro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Very good quality, easy to install, works great. Fast delivery, well packaged. Nice design

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    έχω βάλει άλλους 6 διακόπτες λειτουργούν άψογα με alexa και απομακρυσμένα από το κινητό.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    The device traveled all over from China - Hongkong - India ( Bangalore). There is a bit of edge that is been damaged not very visible thought. The product seems to be good and is working as described. I should have opted for T2 series and above as those were supporting RF. Not sure why there is always a hold now and then for Bangood to ship to India. Now I cannot order anything from bangood until they update shipment to India is ON.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    A very good product, very good quality. Easy to install, even easier to use. The application is rich in features. I recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    It looks good. it turns out I won't need them immediately. Hopefully, they work as good as they look.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    great product just accomplish the purpose that was build. grande produto cumpre com o propósito para o qual foi desenvolvido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Nice glass panel switch good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    Excellent quality. working perfect. nice packing. I am very satisfied

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$10.15
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$12.99