Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(417)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(417)
    • Hvězda 5(400)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/11/2021

    Fast shipping and delivery. This is my 4rth order of this product. This product is a very good quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, for low voltage operation but capable to drive high voltage loads. I have already used 2 of them to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is ideal when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and the application provides a lot o flexibility. I already used and tested the product to start and stop inverter operation in my solar backup 220V power supply project to add more flexibility (ad hoc additive timer options) and remote control. After two years of continuous operation it is working perfect and reliable at low power consumption! I am really happy with this product and i surely recommend it !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    παιδιά αξίζει πολύ θέλει λίγο ψάξιμο για το πώς θα το χρησιμοποιήσεις στο YouTube υπάρχουνε πολλά βίντεο που σε βοηθούν για κάποιες μετατροπές ώστε να μην δίνει τάση όταν κλείνει το κύκλωμα εγώ το εγκατέστησα στο θυροτηλεφωνο . ανοίγω την πόρτα η με την εφαρμογή η με την alexa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    I have soldered mobile adapter to input for the output I have soldered 5 volt USB lamp. It is working good Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Well packaged great item

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    diğer yurtdışı alışveriş siteleri içinde en hızlı teslimat süresi Banggood da.Şu ana kadar hiçbir problem yaşamadım

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Great WiFi switch! works flawless!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2018

    This is my 2nd order of this great quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, that is perfect for low voltage operation and excellent control of high voltage loads.I have already used some of them to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is applicable when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in smart home remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and it provides a lot of flexibility and accuracy. I already tested this product as a remote switch to start and stop inverter operation in a solar backup 220V power supply project., connected in parallel with a Digital LCD Power Programmable Timer Switch Controller (https://www.banggood.com/L701-Digital-LCD-Power-Programmable-Timer-Switch-Controller-16A-12V-For-LED-Strip-Lights-p-989000.html?p=P828165195951201606J) to add more operational options (ad hoc additive timer options) and time depended control. After two and a half months of operation this product is working absolutely perfect and reliable with a very low power consumption! I am really satisfied with this product and i DO recommend it !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2018

    Very good quality DIY WIFI wireless switch, for low voltage operation but capable to drive high voltage loads.I bought 2 off them at a very good price to set up a remote control for my solar power DIY installation. It is ideal when a battery or low voltage power supply is used (ie off grid apps) in remote control, automation or power control projects. It is very easy to setup and the application provides a lot o flexibility. I already used and tested the product to start and stop inverter operation in my solar backup 220V power supply project., connected in parallel with a Digital LCD Power Programmable Timer Switch Controller (https://www.banggood.com/L701-Digital-LCD-Power-Programmable-Timer-Switch-Controller-16A-12V-For-LED-Strip-Lights-p-989000.html?p=P828165195951201606J) to add more flexibility (ad hoc additive timer options) and remote control. After one month of continuous operation it is working perfect and reliable at low power consumption! I am really happy with this product and i surely recommend it !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2020

    Визуально - все совпадает. Пока не проверяли на роботу - но думаю все будет нормально. После праздников проведу испытания и отпишусь отдельно.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2019

    Ho acquistato questo prodottino per rendere smart il mio computer, in pratica accendo e spengo il computer. In ogni caso per la sua tensione di ingresso e uscita ottimo per smartizzare praticamente qualsiasi oggetto tecnologico che abbia uscita 5-24 Volt. Ovviamente compatibile con Alexa e Google Home tramite l'applicazione Smart Life. Consigliato agli smanettoni come me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99