Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(403)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(403)
    • 5 Star(368)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/10/2020

    Hazai Okt 23 ünnep és hosszú hétvége miatt lassan érkezett az EU-ból is, de végülis megjött. Jó kis kamerának tűnik. Ewelink kompatibilitása miatt vettem. Nagyon jó zárt térben az éjszakai képe is. Lehet váltani SD és HD között a felbontásnál. Ép csomagolásban a DPD szállította, persze visszajelzés előtt azért kipróbáltam a kamerákat. Így adtam 5 pontot.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Camera itself is of perfect quality for the price. Pairs easily, works well, good looking and precisely contructed. The few inconveniences are related with Sonoff App - if you want camera to trigger some other devices through IFTTT, you need to enable notifications, but you can't turn off them being send to your mobile each time camera gets movement. The worst thing about delivery - deliberately chose to be sent from CZ with estimated time of up to 2 weeks, but actually it was 4!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Good packaging arrived without damage in a short time. I've already ordered a camera like this. I was happy for him, so I ordered a new one. This is my fourth such camera. It looks good and works well. I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    It's my best purchase at Banggood so far. Easy to install. No need to change firmware to use RTSP with Home Assistant. I can now see my old residence 7km away from new home. Audio is clear.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Good packaging arrived without damage in a short time. I have ordered such a camera before. I was happy with it so I ordered another one. This is my third such camera. It looks good and works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Normal delivery. Not fast and not slow. Nice look. Demanding shape. Looks good. Easy to install. Works well. Good value for money. I think it is a very useful tool in an apartment. I recommend to everyone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Camera is really good quality, my only complaint was with getting the device added. The instructions need to be very, very explicit that this CANNOT be used on any network except for a 2.4GHz. It does not work with multi-bandwidth network routers unless you put them into 2.4GHz exclusive mode. This was very frustrating. The WIFI chips in these devices really need to be upgraded. Also, if it supported POE it would also be really great as this would allow for a cable for data and power as the included power adapter has a very short cable (if this was longer it would also be great)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    estou muito feliz chegou muito antes do esperando!!! protudo 100% vou continuar comprando!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Não existe informações no Banggood sobre esta questão de moedas. Compra em R$ (Brazilian Real) com cobrança em US$ (Dollar). Entrega em 25 dias. Embalagem OK! Produtos serão instalados para testes …

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    gostei me atende bem para o que eu preciso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.91
    • US$52.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$107.99