Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(15267)
  • Snímky
  • Video(9)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(15267)
    • Hvězda 5(14672)
    • Hvězda 4(446)
    • Hvězda 3(82)
    • Hvězda 2(34)
    • Hvězda 1(33)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/06/2021

    Muito bom! Funciona muito bem. Só fiquei com medo da embalagem ter sido danificada e afetar o produto, pois veio apenas num saco. Mas deu tudo certo. O led azul que fica aceso quando você termina de conectar, você pode desativar ele no aplicativo. Funciona com a Alexa e com o Google Assistent. Quando ele está ligado fica aceso um led vermelho. Quando desligado, fica tudo apagado. Com certeza comprarei mais, pelo custo benefício. Vale a pena! Já tenho desse modelo de outra marca, daí comprei da sonoff para conhecer a marca. Tô gostando. Demorou em torno de 1 mês pra chegar em Paulista/PE-BR.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Perfect supply chain. I receive the goods within 14. days in Easter Europe. It is record time for all my orders so far for Chinese goods. Thank you Banggod! All best also for store and to Sonoff. The goods arrived in perfect condition and everything is working fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Very good products. compared to the previous version it has a a 2 color state LED that indicates both that the connection to the network and the state of the relay. If you can't connect to your network because you have a dualband router: 1. shut down the router or stop the WiFi network 2. make a hotspot from a 2nd phone on the 2.4 GHz band with the same credentials as your router's network 3. connect the sonoff 4. disable the phone's hotspot and enable your roter

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Made a WiFi extension cord I con control with my phone, Echo, or Google. In the US the line (hot) is the smaller of the 2 prongs, the larger prong is Neutral, it was easy to wire. Now I can remotely turn On/Off anything I connect to the extension cord. Took about 20 minutes total to setup. With a WiFi extension cord the possibilities are endless!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    chegaram perfeitamente agora vou testar eles se tá tudo legal ainda mas foi rápido a entrega

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Chegou rápido como sempre e bem embalado. A Banggood está de parabéns! Chegou em 21 dias em São Luís/MA.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    excellent products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Look nice. Not tested yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Good, works as intended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    This is the second time I order Sonoff Basic. The first one controls a led light strip and it is very useful, after about 2 year of use it still works. I have no issues with disconnecting from network or with the ewelink app.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$53.94
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99