Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(254)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(254)
    • Hvězda 5(245)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/04/2022

    The GPS to get if you're messing around with your overpowered rc car. I have no way in telling how accurate this is, but it shows a speed and if I get together with someone that has one too, I'll compare both readings. Kudos to Banggood that upped their packing game on this one, there was some FOAM to protect the goods!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Ottimo strumento, questa è la versione che funziona con un’ applicazione Apple esiste anche quella per Android. Da molte indicazioni, velocità, altezza, accelerazione. Per aerei e macchine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    can't wait to Go out for a rip and do some speed Reading Ezy to download from Google Play store instant contacting from GPS to app very nice small compact design makes it Ezy fit recommend to everyone As always Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic price fantastic service cheers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    Arrivato prima del previsto nella sua confezione originale. Tutto bene venditore e spedizione. Il prodotto è utile per registrare i dati delle prestazioni del modello RC ed acquisirli comodamente sullo smartphone per mezzo della app. Tutto bene, solo due cose da migliorare: non c'è un interruttore di tipo on/off quindi il dispositivo consuma batteria anche quando inutilizzato. Consiglio di caricarlo una volta a settimana anche quando non lo utilizzate. Usando la modalità "Drag" il dispositivo registra i diagrammi di velocità ed accelerazione ma si possono vedere solo come immagine. Speriamo che un un'aggiornamento dell app preveda di scaricare i dati in formato xls per poterli avere sul computer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    I am super impressed with the skyrc gsm020 gnss Performance analyser, it provides very accurate readings and it is very easy to use, and the app works great on IOS or Android.. the gps bluetooth module is very good quality and made from a durable plastic, the unit is also nice and small so it will fit in or on any rc ground vehicle as well so some small drones too.. lol no more breaking mobile phones for me trying to work out how fast the model is going, I wish I ordered one of these much sooner. I recommend them highly for any rc addict..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2022

    Très bon petit GPS pour le modélisme RC , Legé 35 grammes,peu encombrant. Application simple a utiliser. Je recommande. Retrouvez ma vidéo de présentation sur ma chaîne youtube : Ticoq La Bricole https://youtu.be/Jqdx0G_AQ0Q

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    really well made works well , usb c charging to , really good tracker effetless to set up , and works with the app seamlessly so far

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    Needed for speed runs eigth scale builds

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99