Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(284)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(284)
    • 5 Star(269)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/09/2021

    The speed measurement works wonderfully. GPS doesn't take a minute to sync. It's just a shame that there is no protection against falls. On my 1:14 - 1:18 Models only the assembly on the body or on the wing remains. I took 2x 3kg magnets that hold up wonderfully during speed runs, even with minor crashes. Most recently, I had a hard crash due to excessive braking at (according to the last measurement) 66kph, the tracker split into 5 parts, even the display landed in the bushes. My Girlfriend found all the parts again, after reassembly it worked again immediately, but now looks very battered. I recommend the tracker, but it's best to protect it with tape beforehand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Just recieved tonight and the box a little bit unshape, i will use this for RC review to my YT Channel please search for "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and subscribe 🙂🍻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Really good and accurate

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Great little item, works as it should. I have had a few things from banggood now with no problems. Unfortunately however, this took 3 months to arrive. I think my order got missed out somehow. I went on live chat to chase it up and it was sorted efficiently and it arrived 2 weeks later.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Can't seem to change it for mph but other than that it's OK for price. But you get what you pay for so invest more. In depth tests to be completed ill update in a week or two

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Very pleased with the item purchased.. Nice price point... Shipping was fast to Singapore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    GPS měřič rychlosti došel v pořádku. Děkuji Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    processing time was slow took 40 days but only 7 days to deliver, item looks great can't wait for some dry weather and fit to the car and take for a spin.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Pretty accurate and I can't complain, but they could provide waterproof housing, that's why I gave it 4 stars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Good quality product with good price point. delivered to Indonesia faster than expected. thank you Banggood and SkyRC Team.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$35.37
    • US$63.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$35.30
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99