Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/03/2018

    Pessoal nunca tinha visto uma coisa tao sensacional como esse Óculos barato perfeito pra mim show aqui na minha Cidade um desses seria uns 70000 comprei por 3000 recomendo há todos obg banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2018

    Good buy. Glasses very good, everything as described. I'm less tired when working on a laptop. I would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2019

    exelente producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2018

    bon pour lecture et bon prix aussi sojble et pliable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Excellent glasses-Very light-Clear-For the money I am happy-They are big enough to give some protection, these one are going to be used by the lathe-Going to order some pairs to have them at different places in my workshop-Highly recommend AAA+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Exellent-Love these glasses-Give good protection in the workshop-Highly recommend Banggood AAA+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Excellent-Arrived quickly-Great product-This is my second purchase-Highly recommend Banggood AAA+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Good Product Delivary As Accepted Time Thanks Banggood I am From Jharkhand India

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Muy buenas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    perfekt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99