Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2021

    The mask is warm and perfectly fit. It looks nice and corresponds to the description. Only one little negative point, the face mask unusable with glasses because it evaporates (or maybe I used it wrong). It worth the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    objednávka som už 2 krát. Maximálna spokojnosť...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    kvalitný materiál aj spracovanie. Sedí ako uliata. Ďakujem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Mine's a nice blue. 'One size fits all', makes mine a bit tight, but my mother always called me 'Big head' . . Wearing it around my neck like a scarf when walking the dog keeps me snug, and ready to pull up when the wind blows. UK stock - arrived in a couple of days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2022

    WE LOVE IT TOO MUCH super cap fits perfectly under the bike helmet and covers the ears completely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Delivery was fast, the fabric oft the mask is nicely thin and thus fits well under the bicycle-helmet. As announced, it´s breathable and windproof!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Really warm and soft fabric which protects you really well from cold wind while riding your motorcycle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    great product, I recommend,  fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page and telegram

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Super Good! ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    👍x

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.82
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.15
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$21.07
    • US$16.68
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99