Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • Hvězda 5(50)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2021

    Pedals look really great, sturdy and well made. They are very large - it is more comfortable. Screw heads has very good nonslip effect. I can recommend them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    φαίνεται να είναι καλό προϊόν, ελπίζω όταν τοποθετειθούν στο ποδήλατο να είναι εξίσου καλά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Педали выполнены качественно. Хороший металл. Упаковка надёжная. В комплекте ключ. Покупкой очень довольна. Однозначно рекомендую к покупке эти педали.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a csomagot. A pedálok jó minőségűnek tűnnek, nagyon masszív darabok. Ajánlott.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2022

    Gute Pedale,stabile pins,coole Optik und machen einen hochwertigen Eindruck und der Preis ist auch ok!Unter volllast (Gelände) hab sie nicht getestet!Aber auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!Hab sie im gewinnspiel gewonnen!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Veramente bellissimi e ben fatti curati ,arrivati in bella confezione e con chiave per il montaggio.. contentissimo montati su e-mountain bike,,presi da maggazzino europeo arrivati in una settimana!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2022

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    Shipping was good, from first look it seems a good pedals, in hand feel solid, have tools to wrench bearing. And have really soft spin bearnings inside. We will see how it goes when i start to use it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2022

    Bom produto!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$27.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.33
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99