Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    Das Fahrzeug ist ganz nett. Ich würde mir einen stärkeren Motor wünschen, damit es schneller ist. Das Fahrzeug wird mit Gummireifen auf weißen Felgen und mit schwarzen Hartplastikrädern zum driften geliefert. Die Driftsteuerung klappt prima. Habe leider recht lange bis zum Versand warten müssen, da das Neujahresfest dazwischen kam.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    rc car is amazing and so fun but my steering servo no longer works so i cant steer mine 😔

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    wicked little car even got the rear diffuser which I believe this model doesn't normally come with bonus 😉 good product and gyro feature makes for some epic power sliding

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Great little drift car. Loads of power and speed. Love the lights and the three battery option gives loads of runtime!! For a full review be sure to check out my YouTube video! https://youtu.be/9dT0yT0jLAM

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Seems like a good little car for the price considering I only ran it for 10 minutes or so around the house lol

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    its an amazing drift rc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    Great looking, go good I bought both Models..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Amazing car👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    I got this rather than the SG1603 as I preferred it's bad boy looks. This package offers a lot for the money with the 3 batteries you can play for close on an hour! Which if you don't like waiting around for batteries to recharge is a godsend. Car comes alive with the drift tires on and is an ideal car for shelter in place / stay at home orders. Yet with the grippier tires on this car is a blast on blacktop. VERY easy to convert to brushless as well as per Driftomaniacs YT channel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$94.99