Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/07/2021

    well where do I start . a couple months ago I got the brushed version of the other option the truck and I absolutely loved it needless to say when I seen they had a brushless option avaliable I had to purchase and man am i glad I did this brushless option packs one hell of a punch if your thinking about getting this just do it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Das RC Car ist klein aber fein. Es macht sehr viel Spass damit zu fahren ob drinnen oder draußen. Man kann damit sehr gut driften und es ist sehr robust. Der Brushless Motor hat sehr fiel Power für die große und die Beschleunigung ist auch sehr gut, das Handling ist auch gut nur müsste ich die Servo etwas besser einstellen. Ich würde das RC Car auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    great value and highly recommend this for the mini rc crawler. great upgrade, and fast delivery. as you can see I have both brushed and brushless versions, great drifting cars for the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Molto bella motore potente ottima per Drift e set ruote Drift in confezione dotata di ESP stabilizzatore luci come da foto allegate motore Brushless per il prezzo direi da prendere

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    tolles Auto und sehr coole Optik. Kann ich nur empfehlen

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    goooood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    most fun ive had in ages! quality car, lots.of run time.for the batteries especially with the 3 x pack, drift tyres and more!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    words don't do it justice looks much cleaner in person Happy with purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    very happy with what I've received

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.37
    • US$10.10
    • US$87.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$88.60
    • US$60.99
    • US$164.99