Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(204)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(204)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/03/2021

    best drift truck for the money! when I say this thing is sweet it is even better in person! fast durable cool! lights are sick! hands down fun truck! get the extra batterys! so sick! so happy!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Seems a decent quality product and should live up to all the hype! Arrived in good condition and in great time. Just need to test it when the weather gets better!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    It took almost a month but I got finally got mine today in the mail. I was skeptical cause it told me when it shipped but that was it so I was very surprised and excited when I got home and seen it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    This car was taken from me by a friend through your site. I love it very much, and here it is placed on his Instagram page, but the external box shipping method was in my mind.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    a lot of fun to drive. shipping was quick. packaging could've been a bit more protective. but it survived. included batteries really last a long time!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    I was hesitant to buy, but oh boy what a little nice car this is, so happy I got it. Looks amazing and runs nicely too. There are minor adjustments one could do, like lowering suspension, but nothing wrong with it out of the box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Although it took quite some time and patience, so far so good I have not used the unit yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    absolutely amazing little carpet drifter and it’s not bad outside on the rally wheels either

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Great RC Car for its price! Both for Adult and Kids. Good build quality and power for a low priced "Hobby Grade" car. Good fun!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    absolutely love this rc car. the quality for the price is astounding. I think im going to buy the alternative version/style too. Don't hesitate in buying it if you're interested.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$135.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$66.60
    • US$8.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$117.75
    • US$18.99
    • US$107.14
    • US$149.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$72.99