Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/06/2021

    Super leuke en snelle auto Binnen 15 dagen in huis (Nederland) Echt een aanrader

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Was a great experience for such a small little truck super fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Awesome little truck for the money and ridiculously fast for the size of it. controller feels really nice in the hand and very good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Absolutely stoked with this car, it is an awesome drift car! so controllable at any speed... unreal. I'm not sure about using the gyro, I prefer driving with it off. can't comment on the performance with rubber wheels as I've only used it for drifting. overall, an epic car to add to your collection. so good you'll probably want 2.... ;)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Shipped quickly. Great little on road truck, especially for the price. Easy to run and an awesome Rc for the kid to run while I'm bashing with my infraction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    amazing indoor drift truck! brushless is the way to go and it is pretty fast. shocks don’t work very well for outside unless you have a very smooth surface. three speed options are very nice too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    really fast brushless rc car! great quality and looking durable. for the drift tires the power of the car is more than enough. nice for indoor and outdoor on flat ground. the lights are great and very detailed body design.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    oh what a beast this car is arrived late do to manufacturing but now its here it's an awesome little car for the money I got the brushless one love it. cheers 👍🏻

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    This truck in brushless form is the ultimate version. The upgrade has made a fantastic RC even better. If you haven't got one of these yet, go for the brushless option if your budget will allow

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    I received this truck in good condition and in an amazing amount of time. A really great little drift truck. has plenty of power and drifts really well. I would recommend this truck to anyone wanting to try drifting. Great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$108.14
    • US$133.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$198.99