Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(140)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(140)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/03/2021

    Viene con un tornillo torcido y hace que la ruedas se desvíen y el motor no tiene que la fuerza que debería para que el coche haga caballitos y demás.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    This car is Amazing. Almost too fast. You can do donuts on any surface. And Its tuff as hell. some guy on Youtube thats known for breaking the larger and expensive trucks, drove this all day over skateboard ramps up to 20 ft in the air and crashing but there was no damage at all. I dont think youll get one any better for under $100

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    What a FUN toy. I have some RC experience, mostly boats, mostly nitro. I recently purchased an electric 250g (Drift) plane from Banggood, that has challenged me a bit. While I researched planes I found the SG 1602. There are a lot of videos on this truck, mostly very positive. When I saw a "flash" deal from the USA warehouse, I took a chance. It arrived in about a week. No damage of any kind. I charged the battery and started to play. It IS a brushless unit. It is a bit unclear in the videos, but the brushless transmitter DOES HAVE throttle and steering response trim along with L/R trim. I am brand new to cars/trucks, and control over both has been very helpful. I started with minimum throttle and 50% steering. Learning figure 8's was easy. Slowly but surely I increased the throttle and steering trim as my skill improved. I bought a couple ZOP 1500 40C Lipo's on a Flash deal. They are a great value but have ST60 plug. Fortunately, Deans/ ST60 adapters are readily available on Ebay. They fit in the tray perfectly widthwise, but are a bit long and angle up over the servo. The velcro strap is a bit short but that was easily fixed. These seem to have some extra punch and last a good 30 minutes for me. There are quite a few parts listed for the HBX. I bought most of them (they came in just a week from CN), but I'm not sure they will be needed for a while. This thing is quick, very agile, with very flexy plastic. The shocks were set dead loose. I tightened them about 50% and control improved significantly. On asphalt and bark the 1602 works great. I does have trouble in long lawn grass. I like the scale of the 1602. I think it is a bit "bigger" and capable than some other 1/16 trucks. I started shopping Banggood for RC, but have found other strong categories. Large items take awhile from CN, but small (air freight) packages take only a week to West coast. No real shipping or product issues worth mentioning. Very satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Excellent car for the price, would love to see it with metal driveshafts like the xinlehong q901 and with oil shocks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    The best car ever..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Amazing little car for the money! The brushless motor makes it very fast and fun to drive. I drove it in snow and it didn't damage the electronics.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    so far awesome truck only thing I recommend is some oil filled shocks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    car is fast but could do with a set of lights for the back of the car other than that it's fun and fast will be upgrading it soon

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    super rc. za tą cene otrzymalem wiecej niz oczekiwalem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    very fast car, a lot of fan!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$58.98
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$89.53