Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(257)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(257)
    • 5 Star(247)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/06/2021

    Super quick delivery!!Excellent price and quality!!This rc tank is tuff and even durable enough for kids to play with!! All kinds of replacement parts if needed too!!..I Have 2 of these and the 3rd is being delivered!!These are really fun and highly recommended!!!Definitely worth every penny spent!!Very happy with purchase!!Thank you Banggood!!!💯👍🙂

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Je to už druhé vozidlo stejného typu synátor s ním honil vnučku a ta se lekla a a dupla převodovka ko tak jsem objednal další protože převodovka stojí skoro půl nového z vraku budu čerpat náhradní díly jinak velmi dobré vozidlo mnoho srandy atd ale šlápnutí na něj fakt nedoporučuji jo ještě doporučuji jiné konektory přepájel tím se mi to sjednotilo s ostatními vozidly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Absolutely amazing! Everyone loves it, I have 3 kids (ages 7,10,12) and it has been beaten on and keeps on going! Easy to find parts and repair. Worth the money, and I actually bought the kit one to build with the kids. I will be thinking about getting another kit so each of the kids have one to play with. They built a crawler track in the house and it handles the course very well, proportional speed and steering is great! If you don't believe me, there are tons of videos out there of this awesome tank, crawling and bashing. It's pretty quick too. PROS: CONS: - Inexpensive - Batteries can take some time to charge (I run 1500mAH) - Ready to Run (RTR) - Parts are widely available - Great for just about all ages - Proportional Steering and Throttle - TONS of videos to MOD it - 360 turning

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Zajímavé vozidlo. Užiji si s nim spoustu legrace a zábavy. Řídí se netradičně jako auto, přestože by řízení mělo být spíše jako u tanku, jezdí rychle a jede všude. V základní verzi má ale pouze světla nad kabinou, přední nejsou osazeny LED diodami. To se dá ale lehce dodělat. Pro zábavu doporučuji.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    This things a BLAST! If you love rc tanks or tracked vehicles this is for you. It's much faster than a RC tank but you can beat on it like a RC car a normal RC tank would be in a pile of pieces if you used it like how you can run the SG 1203 tank!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Super fast delivery and came in good shape and works great so far!!This is my 3rd one and the 4th is on the way!!. Very durable and fun especially for the price I definitely recommend!!!Very happy with purchase!!!Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    This was my first time to shop at banggood and so far it has been a good experience. The item was delivered after 10 days which was really not bad because I was told to expect the package to arrive between 10 to 15 days. I got the correct item and it was complete. It wwas also packed properly and the box was not too damaged. The items inside the box were in good condition. I tested the rc right away and everything worked. It ran properly, all the electronics were okay, and the battery charger worked. Hope everything will continue to run well. I'm really happy with this purchase. Keep up the good work Banggood! Will surely shop again here soon! 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Wow...very fun! 2 cell battery included, but need AA for the remote. Perfect bed for my Tiny Whoop!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Amazing RC and very fast for a track vehicle. If you start full throttle it goes wheelie!!! Real fun.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP3
    IT
    29/06/2021

    rumoroso ma veloce,mi aspettavo di più con gli ammortizzatori

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$107.14
    • US$100.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$61.58
    • US$124.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99