Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(31)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(31)
    • Hvězda 5(29)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/11/2021

    design 9/10, battery (10days) 9/10, software and support 4/10 ( no support and no Greek language on messages), ips screen 7/10, the case was open and like used. Value for money 7/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Γρήγορη παραλαβη, αξίζει τα λεφτά του, μπαταρία μεγάλης διάρκειας, ομορφο σχέδιο. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν κάνει ευκολα συγχρονισμό με κινητό.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    My second senobo smartwatch that I buy. I liked it so much that I got another one for my sister. Excellent value for money!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    I have been using it for a week now, excellent quality for the price and all functions work properly. The app is pretty straight forward as well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Very good quality. Nice look . Very fast shipping!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Very good. Good battary

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    all ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    The strap is not the same as the one in the photo and was already mounted on the watch (as if it were used). Also you do not mention the brand of the watch anywhere and in the application I downloaded it does not say that watch is the same with the watch i bought

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Good value for your money 💰

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    excelant!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.60
    • US$24.75
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$47.02
    • US$53.28
    • US$14.43
    • US$26.99
    • US$96.16
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99