Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(421)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(421)
    • 5 Star(397)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/03/2021

    Came in two months in antistatic package. Inside the PCB amplifier and remote control. Tried to connect with 12 V DC and 6 Ohms speakers. Worked instantly. Easy to connect with Bluetooth to phone and PC. Almost doesn't heat up. Planning to put inside bigger speaker. One disadvantage - when powering up or connecting to phone it very loudly announces about connection success with chinese woman voice, that is annoying, I am not sure is there a way to shut up that voice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    great product sound very good product overall i suggest this product for DYI projects

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2019

    This time came very fast. The quality of the materials very good looks and .... sounds. Very good performance of the amplifier. The other parts work well (bt, usb, sd). The fm wants an antenna. I will stick a cable and I will try. It may not be 2 * 50 w, but it is very good. Its performance is about 2 * 5 w RMS, THD 10%. I may be wrong. Overall I suggest it. Thanks again banggood.From Greece.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    caixa caiu agua e queimou seu sistema eletrônico utilizei uma fonte de pc para alimentar a placa e com uma chave on off atraz e fiz um pequeno furo na frente para usar o controle. a placa e bem forte, estes falantes nao suporta ela no máximo de volume.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2019

    El articulo llego en perfectas condiciones y en buen estado, llego dentro de los plazos indicados por el vendedor, cumple con las especificaciones anunciadas. Realice pruebas y funciona correctamente tanto el modulo como el control remoto, los puesrtos de USB y TF Card funcionan correctamente, y la opcion de radio una vez colocado una antena funciona muy bien, es muy sencillo de utilizar. Recomiendo altamente este vendedor. GRACIAS BG.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2019

    Ürün çok güzel ve ben bir müzik kutusu yaptım onunla . 2 adet 12V 7A akü kullandım. Çok güzel oldu.Yine buradan aldığım CNC3018 laser ile kutunun üzerine yazı ve resim yaktım

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2019

    Best Quality Sounds. I have a very good quality sound circuit board. I loved the quality and sound quality of this board.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2018

    very fast and safe delivery from banggood ,,,i just setup it with my old useless speakers and ,,,,believe me friends its rock ,,,its bang the whole house with its crystal clear audio quality ,,,nothing to say about performance of this audio card just go for it blindly at this lowest price ,,,,just love you banggood team ,,,,,happy Diwali

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2018

    Awesome product fm USB sd card Bluetooth all is work fine amplifier delivered good bass 50w + 50w channel compact size good build quality 12v to 26v input voltage range with minimum 3amp current weld fm antenna on board for fm reception

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2019

    Articles arrivés le 01 Avril bien emballés

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.53
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99