Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2021

    Hola. En cuanto a la entrega, contentísimo, ponia que llegaría sobre el 3-13 de diciembre habiendolo pedido sobre el 20 de este mes, y me ha llegado hoy dia 25 de noviembre, asi que genial. Con respecto al dron. No lo he probado aun pero es de plastico y solo vienen 2 recambios de hélices, el resto de recambios todo bien, y el mando tmb plásticoso y por tanto fragil, asi es qur al abrir para ponerle las pilas se rompio la pestaña, peero tiene para cerrarlo con tornillo, así que, eso haré. Los motores son bastante truñito peero en general era de esperar todo, ya que cuesta muy poco. Os informo mas en cuanto lo vuele.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    The S60 mini drone is an excellent drone for the price + extra batteries even better than DJI Tello(expensive) and not that good for the price IMO. Arrived fast but held by customs needed certificate from Ministry of Communications took a while but eventually i received the package.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    prodotto come in descrizione, per il prezzo che costa fa il suo lavoro, fotocamera di bassa qualità ma a sto prezzo non si può pretendere di meglio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    drone muito bom pelo valor pago por ele, a câmera poderia ser um pouco melhor. mas gostei muito dele

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • vexon
    ZA
    28/07/2021

    Very quick delivery. I ordered drone with 3 batteries. Great value. Love the bag. Much better than a box

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    me gustó aunque no sé por qué pero no vuela Muy alto se queda casi al ras del piso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    לא שווה את הכסף צעצוע קצת רוח

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    The product is as shown.... However, it ran into customs difficulty due to lack of band width specifications in this website. Take that into consideration

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Boa tarde, Nao recebi o que comprei mandaram um drone rc sem camera , espero que me de retorno o que vc vao fazer a respeito , estou decepcionado com que recebi.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    Nice thing, especially for this price. I have no experience so far with a drones, but I like the product. Goes well, the control is a little bit stiff, but if you get use to it is not a problem. The quality of the pictures is definitely not the best but it works for me so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$152.99