Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(190)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(190)
    • 5 Star(174)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/03/2021

    Упаковка очень ненадежная. Товар целый. Доставка быстрая.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    kumanda kullanışlı.tv box ta kullanıyorum sıkıntı yok.fiyatıda gayet uygun.14 günde elime ulaştı.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Thanks to Banggood, I recieved my stuff, and is working nice on my Samsung Smart TV

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    🤩 ممتاز

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2020

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    The remote arrived on time. The size is smaller than I expect but it fits well in my hand. I don't have the double key press problem like some other buyers have mentioned. And the overall quality is OK for the cheaper price. Pairing of the remote and the USB receiver is a necessary step otherwise you'd think your remote is not working. To pair up,, just press the OK and the HOME button together for a few seconds. But this remote has a major flaw with my X96 Air and HK1 Box. The power button works only to power off. The same power button will not turn on my TV boxes. I tried changing the Power Key Definition setting on my X96 Air TV box and it still does not power it back on. For my HK1 Box, the only way I can make it work is to change the Power Key Definition setting to "Sleep". That means my HK1 Box must be in sleep mode for the remote power button to work. It's inconvenient and seems silly. I have a couple other remotes but none of them have this same problem. In this case, I'd not recommend this remote regardless of how cheap it is. Stay with G10 remote if you don't need a keyboard. Or try other keyboard remote. I can only give this product a 3-Star.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2019

    13 günde elime ulaştı. Bunu beklemiyordum. Kumandayı TV smart ta kullandım gayet uyumlu çalışıyor. Ama TV Smart ta ayarlar veya uygulamalar kısmını açacak bir tuş yok. Yada ben açamadım. TV box larda tam uyumlu çalışabilir. Üzerinde mause tuşu var buradan mause yi aktif/pasif yapabilirsiniz. Biraz küçük kibar ve ince yapıda kumanda Kargo paketi biraz daha iyi olabilirdi. Ama fiyatına göre iyi Teşekkürler satıcı -(Bangood)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2020

    Благодаря поддержке все-таки получил эту посылку, а то она потерялась... Со второй попытки. Всё соответствует описанию, работает шикарно, очень удобный гаджет. Я понимаю, что проблема в доставке, продавцу удачных продаж))) Спасибо огромное)))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2020

    Отличный пульт, определился сразу, удобное управление, небольшой размер, отличное качество

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2020

    This control is very confortable and the fact that it is RF is very handy for controlling from another room, very good quality for the price and usefull (the best remote ever for my TV and TV box) . The only important is that need to have a good control on vibration of hands. With this you may also hate the self complete words on Android devices.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$64.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99