Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(171)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(171)
    • Hvězda 5(165)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    Backup camera spare parts. I didn't use it so far but i trust Joshua B. He helps us a lot. So i couldn't not have bought the Joshua B. edition. Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was decent. Perfect! Thx,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Great camera as expected by runcam. Be aware this is the JB edition so it does not come with a joystick. The control has to be soldered to the flight controller. Make sure your flight controller has support/ spare units to do this. The set up is best for flying but look might not be to everyone's preference in term of visuals.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Fast shipping, nice original packaging. It's a good cam (among the top of its type) and certainly exceeds signal quality need of most (if not all) analogue channels. This edition has great configuration flexibility. I wouldn't mind though that a plug is supplied that can short the 2 control pins that is required to switch between the serial and control board based control (while powered on).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    I’m very happy with the JB Runcam. I received it quite late, because it was held by the Dutch Customs. So it took a while receiving it. this product was in his original package with the seal closed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    micro alien 3inch に丁度よくおさまります。swiftよりもレンズが大きいので3inch以下のフリースタイル機で使用する場合は注意が必要です。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    vermutlich einer der besten analogen FPV Kameras die es derzeit gibt. Ich bin absolut begeistert

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Good camera

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Came in good condition and before estimated time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    An awesome camera with a huge quality hdr. You can face the sun and still see the shadow behind the buildings at the same time. It works like a charm. Can also be setup connnecting to a free uart on the Fc to be controlled with your TX directly on the OSD without using any controller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.90
    • US$15.83
    • US$85.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$155.99