Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(636)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(636)
    • 5 Star(626)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/10/2020

    As I was connecting it to tx805 for test run, video wire (yellow) got disconnected from camera and left in my fingers.. So not so great there. But ok, I take the cover off, black glue off, and was able to see where it was and re-solder it. Worst thing is when I got to see the soldered bits one string from positive wire was touching negative as they are next to each other.. So I cleaned that up. If yellow didnt fall off I'd just have powered it and it would let the magic smoke out. However, it works and video quality is awesome, I had tx03 aio before, this is a lot better, less video noise/pixelization.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    Camera comes in case with 3 X M2 5mm long and 3 X M2 X 3mm long, adapter too mount camera in a 19mm X 19mm frame. I have not tested as yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    No real difference in picture quality to eos2 in my opinion but a tiny bit heavier. color red looks more natural with eos 2 using ev800d mounted on eachine red devil, fits well. will try the nano3 next for weight saving.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    sehr schnelle Lieferung. alles dabei was man braucht (Adapter und verschiedene Schrauben). sehr klein und leicht. perfekt für leichte und kleine Copter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Demorou, mas chegou confirme o pedido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Happy with purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    great little camera for racing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    Köszönöm! Rendben megérkezett.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2020

    Geniale Cam für eure Copter hier spreche ich eine klare Empfehlung aus. Je nach Copter und Anschluss muss nur der Stecker getauscht werden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    VERY QUICK DELIVERY..GOOD PACKAGING..FENE GOOD QUALITY I HAVE NOT TESTED YET ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.74
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.31
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$17.34
    • US$99.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$445.90
    • US$33.99
    • US$269.99