Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(290)
  • Snímky
  • Video(12)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(290)
    • 5 Star(273)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/07/2021

    Very fast delivery and great product! Camera can do everything that gopro hero 5 session can and is better at certain things, especially for FPV drone footage, it even has sound option to muffle loud props and still record the sound. I will also be using it for mountain biking as it has digital image stabilisation. I recommend this camera for everyone, it's not just for FPV drone. Great build quality too, very easy to adjust settings with app from play store.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Very nice packaging, and superb app the makes adjusting the settings a breeze! For me, the straps included with the camera are also of very high quality. So far, my test shots show really good video footage quality. I was a bit surprised by the bigger size versus my Firefly 2, but that is just me. (See picture.) Overall, for me this Runcam 5 is well worth the price! Runcam just got a new fan! Thanks Banggood for making this available!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Bought this camera after wtching Joshua Bardwells video on youtube. I highly recommend. Comes with different accessories, very well protected during shipping in a sturdy and well protected box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    awesome little camera! flight footage on my YouTube channelhttps://youtu.be/m8XbvllxyQ0 amazing quality and really easy and fast to configure settings on the go without having to wait for it to connect to any other devices!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Camerina eccezionale. i video sono perfetti ed e' molto semplice da utilizzare. Ho anche una session 5 gopro e vi assicuro che la qualità video non e' miliore della runcam. Qualita' prezzo eccellente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Everything's working well so far. It was shipped fast, and came earlier than promised. Updated firmware to latest version as soon as I unboxed it. Using a 32GB Sandisk Extreme C10 U3 SD Card with it. Best alternative for GoPros or Insta360 cameras, I think...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    It’s a great little camera. The quality of the video is alright... after few edits you can get really nice footage out of it.For the price it is excellent! Very satisfied with this.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Nice camera. lightweight and useful. Great for FPV.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    amazing little camera. can even be attached to a pigeon for an interesting view of the world

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Good Camera. Image stability is questionable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$274.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$89.99
    • US$328.77
    • US$15.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$519.00
    • US$12.99