Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1009)
  • Snímky
  • Video(19)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1009)
    • Hvězda 5(960)
    • Hvězda 4(40)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/06/2021

    Super awesome i say just buy it folks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    buena cámara... peso ligero. viene en una caja completamente segura. funciona perfecto. Entrega rápida

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    Great little cam works from phone app so can position camara and view remotely, gets warm in use with internal battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Born for RC fanatics!!! è tutto detto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2016

    I own many HD camera from tiny keychain HD to lines GoPro Hero 4 but this RUNCAM 2 is best value for money if you want perfect HD on the go. Have stabilization system (anti-vibration), Wifi connectivity for windowed view via Smarphone apps, can see inventory on picture, burst photos, timelapse and most importantly for me is able to adjust the Focal view FOV degree which have similar feature to GoPro Hero cam. Its has sturdy casing with lens hood protector to protect from crash yet small enough to tuck into my cap and also on my R/C and FPV drone models with video output feature too. Great value for money. Will buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2020

    Пришла через неделю после того как объявили что посылка доставлена, привезли сдеком в итоге, хотя отразилась в почте России без отслеживания. Вещь неплохая, работает.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2017

    Câmera FullHD de ação pequena e leve. Devido a sua forma, é ótima para ser acoplada em drones, aeromodelos e auto modelos. É possível usa-la como câmera de FPV porém ainda possui uma leve latência. Apesar de ser designada principalmente para ser usada com estes dispositivos, pode ser acoplada também em capacetes e outros locais como as demais comeras de ação. Possui conexão WiFi podendo utilizar um smartphone ou tablet como monitor e controle remoto para utilização e configuração da câmera. Ainda é possível utiliza-la como WebCam. As únicas ressalvas que faço são: 1) Poderia suportar cartões de memória com capacidade acima de 32Gb; 2) Poderia ter um acessório para torna-la a prova d'água.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2017

    Посылка с RunCam2 доставлена быстро за две недели в целости и сохранности. Упаковано очень хорошо. Товар заявленным характеристикам и комплектации соответствует. Заказом доволен. Спасибо!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2016

    I mounted this Camera on my motorcycle helmet and using it as a dash cam. The 1080p image is amazing and clear enough to read license plates. The setup is a breeze thanks to the App and Wifi connection. You can set it as loop recording like on a car's dash cam. My commute is 20 minutes so i did not test the battery life, fut I know I can count on an easy to swap spare. And if you want to mount on your handlebar instead, you can use the USB port as an external power supply.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.45
    • US$66.12
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$106.99