Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(29)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/11/2021

    Absolutely love this keyboard, the switches are surprisingly smooth and sounds clean. The keyboard font isn't my favourite but it's not to much of a problem. The software is a bit outdated imo and is a bit hard to use but overall fine. Just a heads up the black keybaord is full black except the pcb plate white is white but I like it, gives off a Storm trooper look. It comes with 2 keybaord stand-offs or legs which i use and it is perfect hight on my hand. packaging of the keybaord is standard. Stabilisers are very good they don't have any rattling or feel mushy in anyway, overall quality is beyond my expectations for 100 dollars and I highly recommend this board if your looking for a imo high quality build for a fair price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    получил свой заказ прибыл быстро всё как в описании товара выглядит нормально всё работает.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    This is my first mechanical keyboard. I was hesitant to buy this keyboard. I've watched a few videos and stumbled upon this keyboard, and it seems to be everything that I might want.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • ChiVIP2
    GB
    16/11/2021

    keyboard works great and far cheaper than Amazon. I received this within a week which is impressive. The build quality is very good and the lighting bright and easily adjustable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    great budget mechanical keyboard!! has so many features and the rgb is amazing !! very aesthetic and pretty :) defiant recommend! it took about 3 weeks to arrive and everything was perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    the quality of this keyboard is so good. it was heavy than I expected and feels like a premium keyboard. definitely recommend it. was worth the wait

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    great quality, heavy, clear print; I recommend

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    it works good so far, recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Working really great. Stabilizers are loose, but nothing you can't fix. both Bluetooth and 2.4Ghz work really well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Awesome keyboard! My first Mechanical keyboard and works as expected.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$7.99