Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(224)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(224)
    • 5 Star(192)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    the keyboard is very good quality the switches have some metal twang to it but you really don't nitice it if you don't listen to it the collors are great not as bright as i expected but it will get the job done the side leds are brighter then the switches leds so don't know what to think of that but really isn't that big of a deal if you are a first time mechanical keyboard person that watched a lot of keyboard video's like i did you wil probaly be a bit disapointed with the Clicky switches at first but then it isn't so bad but i would recomend you to think wiseley before choosing this clicky switch just because of the sound and i think you may be better of whit red switches and maybe the browns that is kind of my first problem if you are a fisrt time for a mechanical keyboard the clicky switches may be a bit disapointing not because of the quality just because of the sound and maybe the feel i can't discribe why i was disapointed for a second i also had the foot stands whit the magnets the magnets are Extremely strong for this but 3 magnets came loose in the box my last problem was to do whit the insert keycap it had a stain on it what looked like someone had paint on their finger and tried to get it of just a smudge it is a little worse in real life then it looks on the photo overal i would say this is a great keyboard whit a good software download the software from: rkgamingstore.com you need to have your keyboard plugged in for the software to work and have it turned on as well bluethooth is simple but it isn't in the manuals from what i have seen Hold FN+P For 3 seconds and more then go to bluethooth it will then show up that's all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    this keyboard is perfect! Good quality materials, PBT key caps, very well lubed stabilizers, plug and play. you can customize the functions via the downloadable software. I extremely recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    I was really surprised by how fast the delivery was. Received it within a week of placing the order! Overall, really sturdy product, love the keys and the RGB lighting. I love that it's dual mode, wired and wireless so it's compact. I wish it did include a sleeve for it, which I think would have been awesome! Keys are tactile (brown switches) so it's great for those who do typing a lot and bit of gaming. The spacebar does feel a bit heavy when pressed as compared to the others.. But it isn't a huge disturbance to me. Also, does not have media keys. But if it is something you rely on, maybe look elsewhere hehe. As mentioned by other people, the back light under some keys and the spacebar don't smooth over or transition as well as the rest but it's okay, gets my job done! All in all, love it! Super happy with it and so pretty!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Quality of the keyboard is GREAT! There were some things I had to fix. 1st were the magnets that are supposed to go under the feet of the keyboard. I had to glue them back on, because they fell off right when I unboxed the keyboard. 2nd was the annoying red light coming from the space key, I couldn't find another solution so I ended up just taping it with a black duct tape. Overall I recommend it! Bought it with red switches, sounds awesome!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    really beautyfull, i just got it and it sounds amazing. i have bought the brown switch keyboard and the stabalizers are amazing! this is a masterpiece for its price. worth it! i use it for gaming and making music, and it games amazing and the typing is also amazing. overall its the best budget keyboard you can buy. 5 stars!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    While in the options of the keyboard YOU CAN specify the layout and I chose "ES" (the one from spanish) layout they still sent me another (I think it's the "US" one) I have attached images showing that is different from the one that they sent to me. I have waited almost two weeks for an answer and not getting it I opened a paypal case, the solution after all this time and the wrong product (not my fault but them) that they gave me is to send it back, of course they are not paying the return shipping cost and when they receive the product they will refund me The quality of the product for the price it costs is good anyway but the customer and logistics service are awful

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    This keyboard is simply perfect. After tried several models I really got impressed by this mechanical keyboard. Preferring a compact model the RK71 provides advantages over 60% keyboards, even more if you are a developer with intense use of home/end keys during your coding. The model I choose was the RGB, wireless with red switchs - my only point of doubt, but it has been presenting as the right choice due its balanced sound and smooth key press. I must notice that I expected more bright on RGB, but surely it's better for battery (and eyes) durability. Lastly I would like to register my suprise with Banggood delivery system as I was expecting at least 30 days to receive it in Brazil which only took 15 running days. Amazing!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Top mesmo!! Pena fazer na mesma imenso barulho a digitar. Chegou em 4 dias com um excelente serviço!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Very good! Bought it from Romania. Did not hear anything for 13 days but it came with fan courier exactly after 2 weeks would recommend, would buy again for a friend. Do not panic if you do not hear anything about the package it comes from china regardless about what warehouse it says.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Teclado muy robusto y versatil. Con los Gateron Red no me he canasado de las largas jornadas de trabajo, y responde muy bien en juegos. El RGB es una pijada que mola mil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$8.55