Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • Hvězda 5(39)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/05/2022

    I modded the f out of my rk61 right away. this is the newest version with all the goodies. foam inside (2 layers), hotswap, wireless, Bluetooth etc etc. this is the budget keyboard you want for a 60% variant. obligatory pics below. I was clueless which one to get, gk61, sk61 and so on, but I'm happy I got this one. it's got a lot of RGB (not a fan) but the neutral colors are decent too. slapped kailh box whites on it and now it's the most obnoxious and loudest keyboard in the office. I love it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2022

    Super fast delivery, ordered at saturday, at tuesday was keyboard in da house (CZ to Slovakia) Looks beautiful, using through wifi adapter, delightful noise with brown switches, Works great with SK win language. USB-C port on left side as you can see on photo. KEyboard is very handy and fit on every table, see pic with banana for scale 😌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2022

    Delivery: Very fast delivery - arrived a day ahead of the schedule. The keyboard’s box was mashed but the product is without any damage thanks to good box management. Product: I have been using it for 5 days, and everything works flawlessly. Wireless and Bluetooth mode works great as well though I have tested it only on iPhone. Drivers are not very easy to find but it's not that bad either. I would prefer it if there was a link in the manual. The cable is long enough (1.7m) even if your keyboard is further away from your PC. I am delighted with how the keyboard looks. The function and arrow keys are in a perfect position. Great 60% keyboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    Arrived within 10 days to Canada after placing the order. Very much happy on the speed of the delivery. Packaging did not have any additional protection but the box had no damage. The keyboard was very much protected. This is my first 60% and the experience has been great. This has brown switches and I am loving the tactile feel, I thought it would be more tactile, but it's pretty much smooth to me. Very much happy with the purchase! Thanks Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2022

    Product game well packaged not damaged just a box little bit but keyboard is not affected at all. Everything came like in description, only bad thing it took 6 days from france to germany and the tracking isnt really the nicest thing, everything else is fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2022

    Veio bem embalado e tudo em ordem muito bonito.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2022

    Bellissima! My first Mechanical Wireless Keyboard

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2022

    molto bella e non suona affatto male fa la sua figura

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2022

    Generally good but one of the feet does not seem to be as long as the others so the keyboard is not balanced while typing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2022

    Looks better than on photos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$27.36
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99