Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(60)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(60)
    • Hvězda 5(54)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/05/2018

    muy buen producto buena calidad el vendedor excelente muy rápida la entrega buen trato del vendedor lo recomiendo pliamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Arrivato come sempre puntuale prodotto perfetto per il mio Dremel direi ottimo acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    Entrega super rápida. Produto atendeu a minha expectativa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2019

    جميع العناصر جميلة و سعر مناسب يوجد ملاحظة أحد العناصر غير موجود في الحزمة وهو عنصر الحماية

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2017

    I saw this tool here in the Netherlands, without the millcutters and drills, for a much higher price. It fits nicely on my Dremel and is very handy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2019

    Esta muy bien de aspecto y buena calidad ahora ay que probarlo..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2018

    Muy buen producto para realizar trabajos con el Dremer, me gusta su funcionamiento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2018

    Normally when you get something like this at this price, you can't really set your expectations too high and this one proves exactly just that: the thing is pretty rough around the edges, but we're talking about a 5$ attachment that you only use every once in a while, so there's nothing to complain about really...it's not Dremel or anything like that, so if you expect top notch quality, you really should look someplace else. It does what it says on the tin and that's basically enough for these kinds of products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2018

    Упаковка не очень ,но все дошло хорошо ,хоть и очень долго ,на сколько качественный товар - покажет время

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MaxVIP4
    HU
    03/10/2017

    Mint a képen...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.06
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99