Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2021

    Super!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Pairs quickly, works as advertised.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2019

    Ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    item arrived to UK really fast. the keyboard is great, nice clicky keys and pairs easily to my android. reminds me of the old blackberry keyboards.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2018

    Verx smart and complete.But it did not work on my computer. The computer asked for a password that was not available. Even 12345 or 0000 did not work. Now I ordered an plug by Banggood that creates a Bluetooth receiver. So I hope that will do the job.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2018

    Works good, it's small, a bit bigger then a creditcard. It doesn't feel like cheap crap, so that's good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    Performs perfectly. I keep it in my purse with my micro-projector. Only annoying thing is the "windows" key is in the top row, not the bottom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2018

    Pequeno e muito pratico e versátil. Fácil de transportar e de usar. Com qualidade. Uma excelente opção.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2018

    Works well, but it would be nice if Banggood could offer key stickers small enough for this keyboard. For various languages, including norwgian.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2019

    Todo recibido de acuerdo a lo solicitado, muchas gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99