Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/10/2018

    The product is good, it works well on my Sony TV.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2020

    Πολύ καλό .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2018

    Bu tuş çok içerde kalmış zor basılıyor geri tarafları fena değil idare eder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2020

    Good remote after I modified it. When first using it it was not reliable. Using a camera I tracked to problem down to it having a very narrow beam meaning the remote needed to be held at just the right angle to work. The problem is the hole for the IR LED is too small so the LED is recessed to far back in the case. I opened it up and enlarged the LED hole in the case then reassembled with the LED protruding. This made a huge improvement, it worked as you would normally expect a remote to. While it as a bit of a hassle modifying it for the low cost it was otherwise good so worth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2018

    Hola a ver si alguien me ayuda.. He pedido el mando y no me ha llegado nada de hace dos meses ni un mensaje ni nada.. se hacen lo locos los asesores ingleses.. ayuda gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2019

    Gostaria de ser informado qual a data prevista para receber a minha compra Cumprimentos Fernando Pires

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2019

    Just what we needed to replace our dying remote. All functions present, though some are on different keys.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2018

    Sigue siendo no idénticamente al original en cuanto a la posición de los botones pero funciona...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2018

    buena replica de mando original pero regular en alcance y dirección solo funciona cuando das a un punto concreto de la tv

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2019

    Perfecto como siempre

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.24
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.66