Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(208)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(208)
    • 5 Star(197)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/09/2021

    Just got my new tires for my wltoys 124019. These fit perfectly. unfortunate I can't run them yet as the stock motor broke, however Banggood handleiding this very well and I will receive the new motor soon. thank you. These tires really look amazing!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    These tires offer great grip, longevity, and withstand speeds over 50 MPH (80 KPH). I’ve bought a set for each one of my RC cars and trucks that needed an upgrade. Great for on and off-roading.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    Fits perfectly on wltoys 124018 Rubber is good and soft But in my opinion is little bit expensive Shipping to czech republic is around 14 days

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Great quality for price. Note - if fitting to a WLTOYS 144001 with upgraded metal front steering cups & brackets, found the inner bead screws catch so the wheels do not spin properly. Fitted on the rear with no problems.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    Perfect product. Thank you. A little bit smaller than the original ones from the sg1601 / hbx 16889, but really cool design and perfect traction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Passar perfekt på wltoys 144001. Mycket bättre grepp än skitdäcken som sitter på orginal och coolare utseende på bilen. Leveransen gick på under 10 dagar så bra jobbat som vanligt av Bangood 👏👍.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    These tires are a perfect upgrade for Wltoys 144001, 12mm hex, medium hardness,sturdy Rim, great grip street, grass & dirt. Wider than stock but not any bigger, looks good and I will buy more!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    realy good quality wheels n tyers well impressed nice tread bead lock wheels nice design and nice deep hex seat takes whole hex no wobble perfect in every way n price good but u do only get wat in pick 2 wheels

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    It looks and handles great. Time will tell how well they hold up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    Good quality tires that fit my 144001 perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$55.99