Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/11/2018

    Very nice model. At the start you need to replace the servo for a stronger one and set up a longer servo arm. I also recommend use LiPo 2S. Great value and quality. Bardzo ciekawy model. Polecam wymienić serwo na mocniejsze i założyć dłuższy orczyk, ponieważ seryjny jest ciut za krótki i ster nie domaga. Pakiet Lipo również znacznie poprawia siłę serwa. Polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2019

    Arrivato in tempi brevi,molto soddisfatto del acquisto con piccoli upergrade si ha un mezzo di qualità spendendo la metà di marche più blasonate. Se usato solo come crawler sicuramente da sostituire gli ammortizzatori o perlomeno cambiare l olio interno e molle e le gomme con altre(o modificando le spugne originale come sto facendo) Da valutare il servo dello sterzo. Ma ripeto spendendo cifre non impossibile si ottime un buon mezzo. Consiglio l acquisto!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2019

    Heute gekommen. Wirklich gut verarbeitet und verpackt. Für den Preis kann man sich einfach nicht beschweren. Fahrzeug hat einen metall Rahmen und scheint sehr stabil. Zubehör ist sehr umfangreich. Akku, Fernbedienung, Ladegerät sogar eine deutsche Anleitung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2019

    came 2 weeks early seems to be great quality great fun I've had it outside and it goes great package very well props to remo and banggood excellent value fast shipping thanks again Bang good I would highly recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2018

    The product came in well-packaged. The electronics were all in a good shape, the product runs very smoothly. The battery still had some juice in it, so I could test it for about 20 minutes! I was impressed! The only thing that frustrated me was that the body was broken! It shows how thin the material is. I know this is an easy fix, but I really hope Banggood could do something about this. All in all, I really recommend this product. You might need to replace the tires as they are not grippy at all! I think Austar tires could be a budget replacement. The electronics were quite okay, they have enough power to crawl over a lot of obstacles. However, I think this RC car will turn into a beast if we replace all the electronics into much better ones! One last thing, the drive shaft looks very cheap so I think we can replace it too. This is a great budget crawler that we can use as a base for more upgrades! For the money I paid for, it is a great crawler indeed!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2020

    I love this truck... it's just like the scx10 but so much better price... I wish I would of bought it for me instead of my father inlaw

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2020

    love the truck it’s Great Shipping was extremely slow but overall good truck can get Pete with any other crawler I have it’s a must buy for everyone that’s into RC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2020

    Took a while to arrive but eventually it did and I'm really happy with it. Decided to upgrade a few things straight out of the box but on a tight budget. Looking for some sturdy driveshafts now to make it more bullet proof! Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    fun for a crawler and has very good crawling abilities also is decently fast for a crawler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2020

    Took a while to Get delivered but the customer service was great and kept me updated

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$315.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$362.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$193.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$483.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$33.99