Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(162)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(162)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/10/2020

    love them they work fine...they started to go dime upon testing but then my lipo cut out (vc) and i laughed haha...but 10/10 for the price will buy another pair

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Awesome price!!Can't wait to try out!!Got red one's amd Blue one's to match both of my crawler's color scheme's!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    love this product will be back for more just install them so far so good they work just like they say mint

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    my wife didn't want to drive the truck until I put the lights in, now she loves it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    I ordered 2x red and 2x green but got 2x red, 1x green and 1x blue -which is not on offer :/

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    buen empaque y listos para instalar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    super ...hâte de voir ca allumé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Bom aspecto e igual ao anunciado... Ainda não experimentei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2019

    One led is shorter than the other and it makes a difference in birghtness which is disappointing. I did not like its built quality for the switch and length of cables could be longer. Anyways it is what is but I would expected better than this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2018

    it looks good and when you switch led it gives you very bright light. Switching module could by more secure but I can do it by my self

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$72.06
    • US$7.48
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$27.99