Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(268)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(268)
    • Hvězda 5(242)
    • Hvězda 4(22)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/05/2021

    Ηρθε παρα πολυ γρηγορα 10 μερες περιπου επισης ειναι ακριβως οπως στις φωτογραφιες εχει 2 ταχυτητες ειναι αρκετα δυνατο καπως ετσι το περιμενα θα ηθελα λιγο ακομα δυναμη αλλα οκ κανει την δουλεια του το ξεφορτωσα τελειως και εκανα μετρηση μπαταριας με μετρητη φορτισης μου εδειξε 11800mAh δεν ειναι 15000mAh σε γενικες γραμμες το προτεινω αλλα ολα τα λεφτα ειναι πλεων οι αποστολες που κανει το Banggood ειναι παρα πολυ γρηγορες ακουνε τα ΕλταjQuery1113020528854901471383_1620760127566?? που κανουμε πλεων 4 μηνες να παραλαβουμε τα προίοντα και μερικα απο αυτα δεν ερχοντε κι ολας!!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    The chassis of the duster is made of plastic, not of the best quality. Still, the assembly quality is good. The buttons look cheap, but they operate well. After all, it is not a keyboard. The top button is to start the duster and with one more press on the same button, you select the highest speed. There are two small LED indicators to show you the current air speed. The bottom button is for the light. Video Review here: https://youtu.be/hDn34f540FY It comes with two nozzles, one plain and one with a brush at its end. You can have both nozzles on the duster if you don’t mind. Personally, I prefer to only keep the working nozzle on. How much it can operate without recharging? According to the official specs in the low speed, the big battery provides one hour of operation and in the high speed around 48 minutes. To fully charge it takes quite long, up to 7 hours if the battery is completely empty. I used it to clean the filters of both ACs installed in the lab, and it did a great job! It isn’t super powerful but the small diameter nozzle allows for high air speeds so you will easily clean keyboards, filters, heat sinks, your PC’s interior, and other stuff. The fact that it is wireless makes it super handy for all uses. Just make sure to get the duster with the large battery. Noise Output Measurements 76 dBA in one-meter distance Battery Measurements In full speed, the duster with the large battery lasts for 48 minutes and 38 seconds! This will surely exceed all of your needs!! Epilogue This is one of the few reviews where I don’t crack open the product because I didn’t want to destroy it. You see, I pay it out of my own pocket and I want to keep it as it is, because it is highly useful in the lab. If Banggood decides to send me one for free, I won’t have a problem to fully tear it down 😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    I placed the order on Friday for delivery from the warehouse in Czechia, the item arrived on Tuesday in Romania. A Romanian fast courier delivered the item to my door (FanCourier). The air duster arrived in good condition, despite the fact that its box was packaged just in a plastic mail bag. The box had no seal on it, but the product seemed to be new, there were no signs of use. The battery was pre-charged, but I can't say at what level as there is no charge level indicator on the product. It has two levels of airflow, switching between them is done by pressing the same button that is used to turn it on and off. Air from a can of compressed air might have more force that this device can output, but this device can deliver this airflow continuously, without a decrease in the speed of the air jet in time. I was expecting for the jet of air to get warmer in time, but I did not notice that in use. I have one worry though: there is a shrill that comes and goes when I incline it left-right or forward-backward while using it. While the device seems to work fine for now, I hope the shrill is not a sign of something wrong with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Ήρθε αρκετα γρήγορα 13 ημέρες περίπου, είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες. Έχει δύο ταχύτητες και ενα φακο. Είναι αρκετά δυνατό. Θα περίμενα λοιπόν να είναι λίγο περισσότερη δύναμη, αλλά εντάξει, κάνει τη δουλειά του. αλλη μια καλη αγορα απο το banggood ευχαριστω

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Extra fast delivery, very good seller! The product is absolutely what it promises, good blowing power, perfectly meets your requirements! What I bought (PC cleaning) is perfect! Thanks!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    this is amazing and very excellent quality it's really worth it i bought the 15000mAh battery size and it takes alot of time to fully charge 7H for the 15000mAh and 4H for the smaller one)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    well made powerful tool well package, you will need a good charger to charge it fast or else you will have to wait a long with a simple charger(at least this happens to me)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    It takes a while to spin up, but when it is going it is quite powerful. It feels to me that it is more powerful than compressed air, but it is spread out a bit more. The build quality is fine but not exceptional. There are no screws visible, so it might be hard to replace the 21700 batteries in the future. Also not sure about the battery quality, as I don't have a way to test the capacity without taking the device apart. I was surprised to see USB-C and an included A to C cable. It is 5V/2A, so no QC or PD charging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Overall it good, hope the quality control can be better, mine have some spring in there causing a rattle, once it removed all good👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    very powerful good for smd PCb cards useful & can use for car dash board cleaning also

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$24.89
    • US$159.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$40.72
    • US$285.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$31.44