Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2580)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2580)
    • 5 Star(2497)
    • 4 Star(77)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/08/2021

    Przesyłka przyszła szybko. Antena widać dobrze wykonana. Dobrze się zakręca do nadajnika FPV. Jeszcze nie sprawdziłem jak się sprawuje. Po testach będę mógł powiedzieć coś więcej. Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    credo siano una delle antenne meno costose e più performanti che abbia provato! l'unico difetto è che la guaina in metallo si rovina facilmente se la piegate spesso per riposizionarla. io ho risolto mettendo del nastro nero isolante in questo modo la guaina rimane al suo posto! la plastica sopra protegge molto l'antenna rispetto ai suoi concorrenti che sono scoperti e che ho rotto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    una buena construcción y calidad a un precio adecuado. el tamaño es bueno aunque aún no montó en dron. llegó a México en 20 días en el servicio de estafeta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    very good product. is strong material and I used it with one of my oldest Google's and now I have better reception as with the original antenna. good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Shipping took some time. Total 40 days to receive. (of those 40 days, 10 days were for clearance in local post network in Cyprus). But product in original Realacc packaging. In good condition. Ordered with other multirotor parts. I will return to buy more. Bangood is an ideal shopping site for drones and drone parts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    Антенна классная! Лучше "КЛЕВЕРа"- однозначно. При краше лепестки НЕ отломятся (есть такой печальный опыт) т.к. они сделаны из фольгированного гетинакса. Производство не стоит на месте. Молодцы!!! Хороший товар! Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    tutto ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    buona antenna!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    As advertised. Haven't tried it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    These are superb little antennas that offer a decent bump up in omni-directional performance over the linear antennas that are often shipped with vtxs and goggles.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.63
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.22
    • US$38.47
    • US$10.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$69.99