Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2770)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2770)
    • 5 Star(2612)
    • 4 Star(143)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/05/2021

    No issue to contain 6 x 6S LiPo batteries, with 2 dividers left over. Could for sure contain 8 x 4S batteries using the 6 + 1 provided dividers. Well packaged and delivered between the estimated delivery dates. Very satisfied!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Good storage box fore all type of batteries. If you want to store lipo’s... it’s best you place the bag’s in an metal case as shown in the pictures. As you can, don’t store it in your home. Risk of 🔥

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    High-quality easy to use product. The size of the pockets can easily be adjusted to fit your needs and any sides can be taken out. The fabric on the inside and outside seems very high quality and does not tear easily.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    se le ve rígida y resistente, espejo no tener que ponerla a prueba nunca. Tiene unos separadores con velcro para ajustarlos a las baterías que tengas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Pensavo fosse un po' più grande ma non posso lamentarmi, fa il suo dovere ed è comodissima per trasportare fino a 6 batterie 4S da 1500mAh. Ne prenderò sicuramente altre!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    una bolsa para guardar tus lipos. yo guarde hasta 8 lipos 4s de 1300 mAh. lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Great and compact Little bag !!! Quality is very nice for the price. Also I have used standard shipping and it was super fast ! I managed to put 6 4s batteries with 1500mah. Highly recommend this seller I will definitely purchase more !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    for the price ? it does the job. well, I didn't try to put a lipo in fire, but in does organize the lipo. I regret the separators are not as that easy to set, but I was hoping I could put 10 x 4s 1300mah LIPO, but I can only put 8 of them. But honestly, 8 is good considering the time we can keep a Lipo full barged without damaging it. and I could get a second bag ; and I will for sure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    Arrived in about 2+ weeks. The item came folded flat, with 6 (+1 long) velcro separators, making for 8 individual compartments. I managed to fit 8 x 850mAh 4S batteries, with a little space to spare. Should be able to fit standard 1300mAh 4S packs as well for 5" quads. The top handle is slightly reflective, the bag has quite thick sides, and the velcro are really strong! Recommended, will buy agaim if needed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Excellent product. Very happy with it. Organise multiple batteries of differing capacities in your kit. I think I may but another. A mix of 4S packs. 3x 850mAh , 4x650mAh and 4x450mAh in the photo and amongst some other gear.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.13
    • US$7.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99