Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(9)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(9)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2021

    Good little screen! worked out the box for windows machine but had to fiddle with some setting in my pi3b to get it to work.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    rất đẹp, chưa cài được cảm ứng

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    The screen arrival good, but I can't use all the screen, for now, with my Raspberry pi 3, only give me 640x480

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Excelente produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    arrivato in tempi discreti il prodotto corrisponde alle indicazioni imballaggio di fortuna ...ma integro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    top Produkt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    looks good not tested

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    well it doesnt work for me on my raspberry pi4. its just flushes once - i see it for a second and then nothing. but .. hmm i dont know but my raspberry worked on the tv.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    nice display. only complaint is the HDMI cable. this is advertised as a Pi 4b display. the 4 series has a micro HDMI connector and this shipped with a full size HDMI cable. now I need to find adapter

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$1.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.00
    • US$149.99