Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(142)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(142)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/06/2021

    Pros: Comfortable and well built. It is fine to the common user. Gamers, designers, architects may prefer a more detailed and expansive mouse. Cons: There's no space to keep the USB dongle and its software available on rapoo.com does not show its battery status. Advice: If you install the Rapoo Options on Windows, disable its start up with the OS, otherwise you will be able only to use the left click and the Rapoo Options will change to Chinese-Mandarim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    solid product for the price point, i think you can't find a better one with this money. Build quality is basic, but everything works perfectly. Not much functionality to the side rolling scroll due to apps and programs compatibility, but for the apps that suport it, like Spotify, much better than having to reach the side arrows on the edges, or clicking and dragging. Absolutely love it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    en modo bluetooth indica estado de la batería en la primera conexión pero no actualiza el estado de la batería, en modo wireless el movimiento no es muy preciso se siente como si fuera pesado para seleccionar aunque no lo es, de pronto puede ser sensación de retardo entre el movimiento y la respuesta, calidad se siente premium, tamaño es adecuado a la mano pero le falta un poco de altura para ser más ergonómico el click no es silencioso, el láser no trabaja bien en acrílico ni en vidrio y las huellas quedan marcadas en el mouse, el cable de poder para la carga debe ser de plástico redondo plástico cuadrado no permite cargar adjunto imagen del conector del cable y el conector no es tipo c es micro usb, no trae controlador pero reconoce todos los botones al instalarlo en Windows 10 aun no se puedo indicar tiempo duración de batería

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    The mouse is good, it met my expectations but the plastic is not the best, it's already getting marked and windows can't understand how much battery it has and the mouse software has enough functionality for the buttons

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Good mouse do what it says. I feel that it need some extra weight at the back (I add a rock in electrical tape inside the mouse ) just to be more accurate. I also didn't like the side buttons because they were too clicky but there is some solutions on YouTube to reduce clicking sound. I recommend x mouse button for software instead of rapoo's. Also it doesn't work on ragged type mousepad. With my mods i like it but without it's not that good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    The delivery was fast and accurate. Pros: - Nice grip - Extra buttons and wheel - Software for precise settings of each button Cons: - Micro USB - Software sometimes switches to chinese

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Uno de los mejores ratones calidad-precio, no tiene nada que envidiarle a ningún ratón que sea de la competencia, si te los estás pensando, no pienses más, este es tu ratón.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Impecável, chegou muito rápido. O rato é muito bom no entanto os 2 botões para retroceder as pastas deviam estar do lado do polegar..é uma questão de hábito...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    Ótimo Mouse, não vem na embalagem premium, mas o produto parece ser de excelente qualidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Best mouse I ever had. Comfortable and the battery lasts very long. The only issue I have is the placement of the forward and backwards buttons which for me is a bit awkward, but not a deal breaker.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$74.99