Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(31)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/02/2021

    delivery in 7 days, all in order, dongle is packed in the mouse. There's also a garage for the dongle in the keyboard. Very nice professional keyboard with metal back edge. It comes with a manual and pairing succeeded in a moment. I have connected it to my desktop, phone and laptop and can choose between them. Works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    1. Excellent product (5/5) 2. Build quality (4/5) Because mouse colour not in pure black 3. Multi support (5/5) very fast to switch b/w devices 4. price is also cheap compare to india 5. Delivery (4/5) delivered before 30days in India but tracking is not available on in this order.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    the pack arrived quite before I expected it would be arrived and in very good conditions. the item is well done, small-sized but comfortable and with large keys. it works properly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Ótimo. Bom material, bom tamanho e qualidade bem agradável. Recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    as advertised

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    delivery 1 week to greece good material plug n play but very small

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    The keyboard quality is very good. The size and keys are similar the Apple. The quality of the mouse could be better. But the both works fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    The keyboard works very well, it's not backlit but not a dealbreaker for my use case, I can connect my computer, my tablet, and my phone (+and an extra device with bluetooth) and change between the devices on the fly. 4 devices in total, 3 with bluetooth and 1 with the receiver. Nice build quality, lightweight, and easy to move around. The mouse feels a bit cheap, but I prefer it from my old one, it's silent and low profile, you can connect it either with the receiver or with bluetooth (3 different devices, 2 with bluetooth and 1 with the receiver). Keyboard and mouse use the same receiver, but you can use them independently, both the mouse and the keyboard have a place to put the receiver if you are not using it. I didn't encounter any problems, for someone who needs a low profile laptop keyboard is very nice, with the mouse being a good to have extra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Eu simplesmente amei este teclado. Elegante, silencioso e pequeno. O mouse também se encaixou perfeitamente na minha mão. E o melhor: eliminei os fios. Wireless é tudo de bom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Exactly as I expected. Product delivered in perfect order. Shipment took about a month from China to India but that was expected. Don't worry if your tracking info does not show up immediately.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$32.99