Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(351)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(351)
    • 5 Star(343)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/11/2020

    ok good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Пришло в сохранности, качество пайки отличное

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2018

    Взял второй прием .качественный далеко ловит меня нравится а самое главное лёгкие Рекомендую

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2017

    On my Reptile S800 range is more than 4km !!! My setup for Inav 1.7.2 Reptile S800 kit - https://goo.gl/S5sdQG PDB + curr.sensor - https://goo.gl/vAzkLa ESC -https://goo.gl/jCZker Motor - https://goo.gl/FEtBaJ GPS - https://goo.gl/lc116c

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2017

    This is very small and narrow but a bit longer than the R6DSM rx. The legnth may be an issue on some builds but the upgraded diversity antennas seem woth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2017

    Приемник маленький и легкий, дальность хорошая. Из минусов антенны могли бы сделать длиньше.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2019

    très bon produit, de bonne facture. conforme à la description et aux photos. je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2018

    Same as always with radiolink-super good quality. I managed to break one of those receivers but with soldering station I was able to repair. And no shit I was able to test range and was 2 km!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2018

    Забиндил. Работает! Доставка в Ставропольский край ровно месяц. Дальности для рейсера хватит с головой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2020

    Delivery was very slow, but the item is fine. Good build quality, very small and lightweight. I do recommend this receiver for small copters.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$62.49
    • US$46.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$16.99