Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(140)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(140)
    • Hvězda 5(131)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Arnonos
    FR
    09/04/2022

    Une superbe radio. Finition impeccable. J'ai commandé la version ExpressLRS (avec kit de démarrage) et j'ai rajouté un module Irange X Lite pour pouvoir utiliser mes anciens Tiny whoop en Frsky D8. Tout fonctionne a merveille. J'en suis très content. Livré avec les deux petites sangles batterie et le câble de raccordement USB pour la connexion au l'ordinateur. Livraison en moin de dix jours en France. (j'ai acheté la boîte de rangement a part et le câble pour une batterie externe est une option) Merci Banggood. A superb radio. Impeccable finish. I ordered the ExpressLRS version (with starter kit) and I added an Irange X Lite module to be able to use my old Tiny whoop in Frsky D8. Everything works wonderfully. I'm very happy with it. Delivered with the two small battery straps and the USB connection cable for connection to the computer. Delivery in less than ten days in France. (I bought the storage box separately and the cable for an external battery is an option) Thank you Banggood

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2022

    Le drone a été envoyé rapidement, merci u vendeur. Le format 135 plus permet de mettre des lipos 4s 850 Mah pour profiter de la puissance des moteurs 1408 à 4000 kv et des helices 3052 de type Gemfan. On peut ajouter une sangle de 21 cm pour un bon maintien et ajouter une Foxeer Lollipop 4+ ufl dans un tpu pour le retour vidéo. Côté récepteur, un R-XSR ou un Tbs crossfire, voire un elrs, trouvent leur place facilement. On peut aussi ajouter un buzzer autonome ou le souder.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2022

    Отличная аппаратура, пришла с картой памяти(256мб) и EdgeTX на борту. Обновил до последней прошивки, забиндил и в путь! аккумуляторы подходят от одноразовых вейпов(те что на 2000 затяжек). Но отсылал бангуд аппу целый месяц, я уже думал что все, не отправит! + месяц в дороге! но она классная!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    Покупал по предзаказу, в начале ждал появление товара, появился, отправили, 30 января, ура подумал я! трек даже отобразился что вылетел, но ничего не вылетело, и вылетел он 23 февраля, и прилетел 7 марта. прилетел и слава богу! коробка как из ж) вся мятая) но в целом все ок, нет акамуляторов чтоб проверить, от сети не включается. по сути виноваты таможенники или оформитель, продавец думаю не причем, отслеживал трек в другом приложении, там был момент про возврат в буферную зону в Китае, с чем связанно не вкурсе.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2022

    Finally got it. The packaging wasn't damaged. Flat top 18350 batteries work. It feels great while holding it. Will try it out tomorrow with a few planes and quads.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2022

    Gotten a good price for the Zorro with elrs and fast delivery within 2 weeks. There is little protection for the Zorro in the box it came with. Packed in a plastic mold and my box was very badly damaged in one corner and the battery didn't fit properly. Banggood please provide a better packaging. Lucky for me the Zorro works fine even with the badly damaged packaging. Zorro came with EdgeTX v2.7.0 and Elrs v2.3.0. Upgraded my unit to EdgeTX v2.7.1 and ELRS v2.5.0. Bought 18350 batteries locally with 1400mAH instead of the default 900mAH from Radiomaster as it's too expensive to ship from overseas. Love my Zorro, so much lighter and less bulky than my TX16S.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2022

    Аппаратура прекрасна! Дефицит, ждать пришлось месяц, но оно того стоило. Стики регулируются по высоте, переключателей масса, работают прекрасно. Единственное, крышки от аккумуляторов не сразу плотно одеваются, но их можно не снимать.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    I asked bangood to send me jumper t-pro instead of this zorro because I pay for backorder for 2 months.. after I got the jumper I cut the sticks and replace the antenna then it's look cool now 👌👌

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    Buon prodotto al tatto, arrivato con la confezione in pessima condizioni ma non sembra che il radiocomando sia danneggiato. Le batterie non sono incluse e quindi aspetto mi arrivino per poterlo provare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    come da altri feedback posso confermare la qualità di questa radio! davvero performante, ergonomica, ha tutto ciò che serve per essere considerata una radio di alto livello

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$97.23
    • US$249.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$385.00
    • US$89.99