Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(141)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(141)
    • Hvězda 5(131)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/04/2021

    I really liked the carbon outfit of the Radiomaster TX16s, so I ordered it from BG. A few days ago it arrived and today I successfully converted my TX16s. For assistance, I found a video on YouTube titled: "How to Install Radiomaster CNC Kit and Faceplate on Radiomaster TX16s". The conversion was not complicated for me, because I have some experience with this kind of work. On the basis of the video mentioned above, everyone can estimate quite well whether one can and should trust oneself to do the work. Especially I would like to point out the point with the ribbon cables, these connections to separate and then reassemble must be made under all circumstances with a lot of time and rest. The pictures show the TX16s before and after the rebuild. The carbon style on the new faceplate is as printed, no texture can be felt. The set comes with a set of screws which I did not need as the screws removed for the conversion were all reusable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Es kam sehr gut verpackt bei mir an die Qualität ist auch gut, nichts gebrochen oder beschädigt. Werde es die Tage umbauen und hoffe das ich so meine radiomaster tx16s aufwerten kann.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Received a broken main frame, used some SuperGlue to glue it back. Then replaced the original parts by dismantle the entire TX. Pay attention not to overtighten the screws, is easy to broke.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    1a 👍🏼👍🏼💪🏼💪🏼 passt super gut und ist eine optische Aufwertung die sich lohnt. ca 1 std Arbeit, da man die komplette Funke zerlegen muss. für den Preis als Originalteil perfekt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Nice upgrade from the original matte black casing, quality is pretty good, but the holes for the gimbal is a bit too big so there is a tiny gap between the casing and metal plate, overall very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    from the photos it did not seem opaque but it is definitely more beautiful that way

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Nice fit, good finish

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Excelente producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    belle coque pas trop dur a changer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Ordered and delivered in 12 days, packed well and arrived with no problems looking forward to seeing the TX once I have done the installation. If carbon fibre is your thing then I highly recommend this shell replacement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$566.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$6.99