Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3003)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3003)
    • Hvězda 5(2914)
    • Hvězda 4(77)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/08/2021

    Sie sieht sehr cool aus. Das Farbdisplay is noch ganz ungewohnt sieht aber viel besser aus als die normalen die man von ältereb Modellen und anderen Herstellern sind. Man sie sehr persobel gestalten mit seinen eigenen Bildern und vielen anderen funktionen die man schon von open tx gewohnt ist. Ixh habe meine Frsky gegeb diese eingetauscht. Optisch sieht sie besser aus finde ich die Qx7 lag aber etwas besser in der Hand. Ich finde sie war es jedoch wert da ich nun auch Mdelle von Freunden dank des Multi Protokoll internen Moduls steuern kann ohne mich an eine andere Funke gewöhnen zu müssen. Der Versand war auch viel schneller als geplant.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    The TX16A arrived the day after the battery -great timing. Have spent many hours (days) learning about the radio and programming models. Still a great deal to learn. I have lots of questions. Disappointed that there was not RadioMaster neckstrap included! I understood it was part of the package? The Radio and the battery arrived early that stated on the website - thanks for that! My only issue I've experienced is that there is a gap where the Micro SD Card is inserted, between the card-holder and the case, at the bottom of the radio and I managed to insert the card in the gap and had to take the back off to retrieve it! Overall I'm very impressed with the product.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    En general el radio es de muy buena calidad. Muy contento con su capacidad de ser multi protocolo, ya que poseo flysky y crossfire. Como negativo es un radio pesado y grande. El estuche es voluminoso pero protege muy bien la radio, adicionalmente permite la guardar del modulo de crossfire y su antena T inmortal, en el mismo estuche.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Все очень круто, теперь разбираться неделю)))) доволен как слон! ))) доставка только подкачала, на таможне 3 недели пролежала посылка, потому, что транспортная какую то там бумажку не оформила.. пришлось самому разбираться в этой ситуации.. ну а бангуду надо просто внимательней выбирать доставку. но всё равно всё хорошо!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Ожидание заказа было долгим и мучительными, трек не пробивался. Заказ был сделан 20.11.20, получил 4.02.21, на удивление упаковка без повреждений комплектация как в описании. Восхищению и радости нет предела, до этой пользовались Futaba FS18, FutabaT7C 2.4G . Если морозов не будет через пару дней испытаем в поле. Желающие прибрести, наберитесь терпения по доставке. У наших друзей скоро Новый год, а корона процветает. Качество пайки и сборки очень качественное. С OpenTX проблем нет, очень много видео и есть предустановленные модели. Будьте здоровы и берегите себя!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    My overall impression of the transmitter is very good. It is made out of good plastic and feels very solid. The screen looks very good and is easy to read. The delivery was very quick what surprised me positively. Today I had some time to test the transmitter and it is working very good from what I can say. The Hall Sensor Gimbals feels really smooth and the transmitter makes generally a good impression. Unfortunately, on my transmitter there is a crack in the front plastic casing visible in the attached photos. Due to this, I please the seller to contact me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    fantastic radio! very cheap for the price and uses OpenTX, so you can customize it however you want! I suggest watching some of Joshua Bardwell's videos to use it to its full capabilities ;) The multiprotocol module works perfectly, adding Crossfire is pretty much plug and play if you want to upgrade it, and expressLRS works great too, if you have an R9m module around! love it! p.s.: you're gonna need to buy two 18650 batteries or a 2S LiPo to turn it on!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Shipping from Banggood to Bahrain took one week, and when DHL picked it up in Bahrain it only took 3 days to Canada. So in total one week and 2 days to Canada. That's pretty damn fast. The controller came in perfect condition, everything works exactly as it should and cute little keychain is my favourite.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Sono nuovo le mondo dei droni fpv. Questa è la prima radio che prendo. È molto bella, solida e di ottima qualità! Dopo qualche ricerca, ho aggiornato tranquillamente il firmware e personalizzato i menù. Mi trovo molto bene

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    This review is coming from a person that has used a Futaba 9CHPSuper for the last decade. Seeing the trends and where the hobby was going, I finally decided to bite the bullet and try a multiprotocol transmitter. This radio really lives up to the internet hype. In terms of value for dollar, I think it's correct to say you won't find anything better in this price range. It does all the things my Futaba could do and so much more. The customizable voice commands really make this invaluable as there's no more guessing if you flipped the right switch. I've already made an entire unique voice pack tailored to my liking. It can also screen capture which is another invaluable feature, letting me screenshot my settings in case I change them and want to revert back or accidentally alter the settings. The first thing I did out of the box was test the range. Zero issues at 220 feet with an Assan X8R6. I did however have range and test issues with an XK K100 and even with fine tuning, the stock radio range is better. Take of that what you will. Although great, it's not perfect. The gimbals don't always show full deflection and the sensitivity can be fidgety. There is no included lanyard which is a little annoying, but not a big deal. The plastic doesn't feel premium compared to others I've owned and this is by far the biggest TX I've owned (Picture 6). This thing is huge! In many respects too big. If you're more concerned with function than material build, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$451.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$143.43
    • US$20.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$97.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$72.99