Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(285)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(285)
    • Hvězda 5(276)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/10/2021

    Arrived quickly in a two weeks from China warehouse, very well packaged in bubble wrap and antistatic bag, just perfect.. Excellent quality little receiver, cleaned PCB and there's no soldering flux or acid, just ready to go, only 0.9g, antenna interface is (IPX4, IPEX4, MHF4), D8 protocol (FCC) with SBUS output, channels 1ch-8ch are controlled by the remote controller, channel 9ch is output for return RSSI telemetry (and it seems to work very good), fast and easy binding, tested it in range of about 500-600m without any breaks in connection, very stable and I believe it would get 1km with small modifications.. I'm little disappointed by the price now, but in these days everything is going to be more expensive than before!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    dosyc dlugi czas dostawy ale w koncu dotarlo i jest w calosci, anteny sa dosyc krotkie ale juz zmienilem na dlugie.jeszcze nie zamontowalem ale jestem pozytywnie nastawiony. polecam

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    軽い 小さい 安い(^-^) 前回購入分は1つは問題無く働いてくれてます 500m半径以内ではバインド切れもなく RSSIの状況もいいです それを超えての受信感度は不明です 通常の飛行では 問題無く利用できる製品だと思われます ただ私はアンテナケーブルは交換してます ストックは細く短いです それでも500m以内では問題無い様ですが 木々に回り込むとRSSIの数値は乱れが強くなります アンテナケーブルを変更すると 乱れる幅が狭くなります この距離を超える場合や木々の間やストラクチャーに入る際はCrossFireを搭載した機体に変更するので 通常のレシーバーでの守備範囲としては十分に働いてくれてます 前回購入分のもう1つはバインドモードに入らず使えませんでした それを踏まえ今回も2つ購入しましたw まだ信頼をしているレシーバーにはなってません ですが 魅力のあるレシーバーなので3インチ以下でしばらくは試してみようと思います(^-^)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    D8プロトコルのレシーバーで出力はSBUSです 8chまで自由に利用でき 9ch目にRSSIが出力されてます 基本的にはjumper R1を利用し 今のところ不自然なバインド切れや不都合ありません 出力も16chでHD機にも対応でき 安定感・安心感があるため 今のところR1を基本構成にして行きますが コネクターがあるため少々大きく重いのがデメリット 90mmサイズのクワッドにも搭載してましたがスペースはギリギリでした 最近ではtinyhawk2freestyleにも搭載しましたが かなりギリギリ入った感じでした (VTXを変更してからは余裕で収まってます) tinyhawk2freestyleに刺激され さらに良く飛ぶU99をビルドしようと このレシーバーをチョイスしました R1より小さくコネクターはありません 軽くて安いです(^-^) アンテナは細く短いので2.5インチには丁度いいかもです (私は少し長く太い物へ交換予定で注文済みです) ロングレンジではない様ですが 300m(GPS計測値)程先にある木の間や鉄塔に回り込んでも問題なく動作してましたので 10ドル程のレシーバーとしては申し分なく 上出来ではないでしょうか(^-^) これからは基本はR1を搭載し どうしても入らなければこのレシーバーで対応していこうと思ってます(^-^) ちなみに 2個購入し1個はバインドモードに入らず使えませんでしたw 安いから2個追加注文しましたw

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    arrived in Greece quickly, about 6 days after the order. very small and light I have not tried it yet because I received it today but I will come back when it tries. the only downside was the packaging, it had no protection at all and may have crashed during transport.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    จิ๋วมาก น้ำหนักเบา ยังไม่ได้ลองใช้

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Very good receiver. I don't think it will get any smaller than this. I use it on my 600 size nitro heli with no issue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    These are absolutely superb little D8 receivers. Rssi on channel 9. The range is advertised as 1Km and I have tried mine out to about 600M or so with no issues at all. I am confident it would get out to 1000M. These receivers do not need flashing with the latest protocol to get them to work with your transmitter, they just work every time with no issues. Binding is quick and easy. l have used quite a lot of these now and never been let down. For most small to medium sized whoops and drones these are more than capable !! Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Great tiny D8 receiver. The small size makes it easy to install in any airframe. RSSI telemetry on channel 9 works well. Great range comparable to the XM+ but better because it’s not an Frsky product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    replaced faulty xm+ with this on my HGLRC Sector 132 , its great no problems works like it should haven't run out of range yet (1ki) great price as well .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$175.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99