Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(299)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(299)
    • 5 Star(282)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/07/2017

    Came d-shot ready out of the box. Thought I needed the "esc flasher usb stick" to connect to blheli configurator.. but nope, BF passthrough works fine! Its been feeding power to my emax red-bottoms for 3 or so months now. The ONLY issue ive had with it was the esc signal wire plug ripping off in a crash.. I managed to solder it back on, and it just ripped off again! soooo.... I directly soldered the wires to the tiny pads that the actual plug solders to.. talk about micro-soldering! AND somehow I managed to do it with it still in the copter! Yeah i patted myself on the back and had a beer after that one! I guess my only other gripe would be that the power leads are too small awg wire, and have to be replaced with 12/14 awg ( i used 14 ) and the pads in which to solder the power leads are extremely small.. so I soldered to both sides for extra strength.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2017

    First you notice are the thin battery wires, if you run 4x20Amp the wires are to thin for 80Amp. Also the battery wire solder area is to small. There is not enough space around the mounting holes. Even with plastic standoffs there is a possibility that you tear of the component by the force. What I did not realised that there is no BEC on this unit. I bought the 4in1 to have a clean installation but now I need a separate BEC. It is beter to buy the: http://www.banggood.com/Favourite-FVT-LittleBee-PRO-20Ax4-ESC-With-5V-BEC-BLHeli-2-4S-F396-OneShot125-For-RC-Multirotors-p-1048318.html?rmmds=search

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2018

    I primarily use multi shot and these ESCs are fully capable. Inexpensive and well made plus they fit in a few of my 3inch builds using the 30x30 layout. Definitely recommended.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2016

    Looks well built, good quality, can't wait to use it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2016

    Got one of those going into my 150 quad . Very impressed with the performance of this ESC, especially considering its size and weight. The short signal lead with SH 1.0mm connectors on both end works perfectly with OMNIBUS F3 board to make a very tidy build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2016

    I was very happy to receive exactly what I ordered at a great price and in a very timely manner! I needed a 4 in 1 ESC for my new 4" X frame build. It had to be at least 20amps and fit the 36 x 36 footprint. Blheli_s is a bonus and I hear they are very quiet!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2018

    this ESC is very good an the price OK. soldering is tricky but If you arent a beginner its Not a problem for you. so I can really recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2017

    своих денег стоят, для движков средней мощности, удобно и без лишних проводов, пока все летает

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2017

    If you are going to create a small, clean multicopter you are on right way. This is a 4 in 1 ESC, so you can mount it right under flight controller. Only problem is if one of esc gets broken. But for now all of them are working

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2016

    Great Product. Running very Smooth. No Problems with the Setup. Flashing with Blheli Suite is no problem.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$50.99