Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • Hvězda 5(69)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/12/2016

    Had to buy this as a replacement for the one faulty one in the previous order of a set of four and despite it already being delivered i am still waiting for the refund offered by Banggood on the faulty one which incidentaly was just over half the amount i had to pay to buy the replacement . Come on Banggood, get your finger out and refund me the £6.50 you offered me to compensate the faulty one thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2018

    BUENOS ESC DE 25 AMP VIENEN CON MANUAL BUEN PRODUCTO.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2017

    I have been flying these for a while and they rock just like most other escs these days. I removed the filter cap and run dshot600 with no problems but you may not need to remove it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2017

    Frame - https://goo.gl/luUbw4 Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/BUQnIO Motor - https://goo.gl/z9EVGG Firmware for ECS use BLheli_S A-H-20

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2018

    Very cheap and very small esc good for beginner projects.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2016

    I have problems with blheli_s and 3d mode but in normal mode these are performers and very cheap

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2018

    Decent ESC for low price run dshot 600 came with soldered wiring.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2017

    I've purchased around a dozen of these and when there's not a problem they work well. The problem is typically the connection between the power module and the logic board. They're soldered together but sometimes there's a cold solder and they are flaky as a result. I resolder the connections to avoid this but it's not something that should need to be done and something many people are not capable of doing. I've also had one get really hot and not work when I applied a tie strap. Switching...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2018

    заказываю второй раз регули компактные пайка хорошая еще использую покрытие от влаги удобно для замены вес хороший.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$62.34
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$60.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99