Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1251)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1251)
    • 5 Star(1208)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/03/2021

    La card funziona perfettamente, molto semplice da utilizzare. Peccato solo che il valore della tensione di cut off massimo è di solo 3.1 V per cella, ma questo purtroppo si sapeva già vedendo le immagini del prodotto. Per il resto tutto perfetto!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Nach mehreren fehl Käufen habe ich endlich hier bei Banggood die Richtige Programmierkarte für mein Racerstar ESC/Motor Kombi gefunden. Die Karte wurde schnell Versand und kam auch schnell an. Die Karte lässt sich leicht bedienen und funktioniert einwandfrei. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Daumen hoch dafür.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    This Racerstar ESC programming card was purchased to reprogram my 60a Racerstar ESC. I don't know if it will work with other brands of ESC, but it programs the Racerstar no problem. It was received in good condition, and was priced very reasonably but unfortunately it did take a long time to get... nearly a month. Also, no instructions were included but it was not difficult to figure out. For the price, you can't beat it though as it came in under $9 shipped! Overall, I highly recommend it if you need to reprogram your Racerstar ESC as this works with the 35a, 45a, 60a, 80a, and 120a.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    L'articolo corrisponde quanto descritto,rapporto qualita' prezzo indispensabile per settare la centralina i valori predefiniti del pickup monster fs racing victory 💪💪💪 se vuoi che vada piano medio forte sia nella velocita' sia nella frenata sia nello sterzare.. lo consiglio?👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Gyors szállítás! A kártya jól működik, könnyű használni. Köszönöm! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    Looks good. Haven't used it yet so can not comment on its performance. 16 days delivery to UK!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Card works great, not too much or too little. Does what it is intended for with nothing fancy and purpose focused. No special effects and fancy buttons. straight forward and practical.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Very pleased with shipping times. Definetly banggood is my new favourite place even faster than Aliexpress. About the product: Build quality is nice, it does what it's supposed to do 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    Looks good, delivered fast. Unfortunately it doesn’t work with my esc (feiyue fy-03 brushless conversion). “Work state” light keeps flashing blue.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Works great with Surpass Hobby F540 V2 combo and 2038 sensorless 4500kv 35A ESC ( shipping to Czech republic around 15days )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.51
    • US$66.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$9.99