Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(151)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(151)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/10/2021

    super quick delivery as usual. Thanks Banggood! I received a blue motor and ESC not the black items pictured. I actually prefer them. looks a good product, can't wait to fit them!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    BEST Combo on a tight budget !!! I received a 60A black ESC which works just perfect for my car (WLToys 144001). The only downside is, that the maximum brake force (100%) is quite weak. So, if you need a strong brake in your car, the black 60A ESC will not satisfy you. But if you have a car where the tires slip easily, this ESC is just perfect to brake down your car without loosing too much traction. The motor is a bit lighter and smaller than a normal 540 4 pole. So it is good for lighter/smaller cars but not the best choice for really big/heavy cars. I removed the fan (3 of 4 screws broke off...) as I did not have the space for it under my 1/14 body and need a fan on another ESC.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    crazy fast with 2s lipo, strong top end power

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • pioVIP5
    CZ
    07/06/2021

    brushless motor, for now not mounted

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    excelente me llego antes de lo esperado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2016

    I am running the RacerStar F540 combo in a 1/10 “vintage” racing 2wd buggy. Power is great – a bit better than the old brushed motors I ran in this buggy “back in the day” but not so much power that I have to worry about stripping gears in my old buggy. ESC is very smooth at low speeds – no cogging at all. Both motor and ESC run cool. Car is currently geared for 35mpg, and still has very good low end power. My only complaint – there is no way to program the ESC without the programing card. The card is cheap - $6 here on Banggood. For an extra few dollars, I wish RacerStar/Banggood would include the card with the combo. Overall – great product. Recommended! Jerry From Texas

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2017

    Unfortunately, after the polarity reversing, I had to order a new one so we go again with the S3 Battery 11.1V 2200 about 80 km / h

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2020

    Relativ schnelle Lieferung. Funktioniert sehr gut, fahre mit 3S Lipo. Schon mehrere Akku Ladungen gefahren und alles ok. Wird in kleinem Karton geliefert, Datenblatt ist dabei, aber keine Bedienungsanleitung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2019

    I have the 3930kv version, and i installed it on my 20 year old car to replace the old Nitro engine! Motor is just perfect for this car. Works extremely well, very nice on 2S and Amazing speeds on 3S. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$38.44
    • US$31.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$31.51
    • US$36.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$37.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$32.54