Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • Hvězda 5(106)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/03/2021

    great value for money and very nice quality arrived on pretty good time very pleased with the item hope it'll make a difference to the car is going in

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    package was damage but motor work so got lucky on that. I have brought these motor before they are good for the price. I only brought again because I was lazy to solder the 1 connector back on. I would recommend getting these motor for your rc car or truck

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    looks good not fitted yet and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Odlično. Zadovoljen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2019

    llegaron dos motores racerstar tamaño f540, uno de 3930 kv y otro de 4370kv exelentes ambos , También llegó un ESC DE 120amp también de gran calidad y prestaciones, ya he usado motores de esta marca y son muy buenos así también ya tengo un ESC igual a este y trabaja perfecto , ya solo montarlo a mis carros y a rodar!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2017

    Очень быстрая доставка до Москы за 1-у неделю. Продовец общительный. Есть конечно и минусы провода не в селиконе а обтянуты термо усадуой нет влаго защиты . Брал под RC лодку. Для своей цены это даже не минусы я бы сказал а то что надо !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    Awesome motor! I opted for the high KV option as the ESC I’m using for it can only really run reliably on a 2S LiPo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2020

    excellent motor, amazing build quality. very much looking forward to put it in my Rc car for brushless conversion. if it runs good then might buy another one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2019

    merci 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2019

    coloquei esse motor em um wltoy a959-b vamos ver se o carrinho aguenta, motor bacana.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$50.46
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.44
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$90.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.19
    • US$43.00
    • US$6.99